The Night is a Blessing

25 27
Avatar for blazingwolvez
3 years ago

I know most of us here sleep late at night, we are being slaves with our own gadgets. We cannot remove it because its been part of our lives but don't you know it can ruin you and your health. I wanna share some experience, Why the Night is a Blessing?

I started having gadgets when I was young but I'm not so active on it. I was so busy playing games with my friends around the corridor of our house but as I grow up, I've been involve to use gadgets time to time, I can't help it I can stay active 9-10 hours a day with my phones. I always do this kind of activity for years. Every night I was so busy on my phone staying late and doing a lots of work especially writing my own experience on my daily basis. One day I feel very tired I was so exhaust that I can't get up from by bed, I feel very sick and worried about my health that time. I was wondering if something is wrong that is going on around my body and then I realize to lessen my activities using phones and sleeping early at night. After a week of doing that routine, my body goes back to normal and healthy. I prove it to myself that Night is really a blessing.

Always remember this. God divided the day and night for us to work and to rest. Night time is rest time we need to do it and that's for the best. Earning money is not enough if you get very sick. Always think about it. HEALTH is WEALTH and that is a fact. So change your routine for the better. Get a better sleep at night and work for the day.

I wrote this article to remind us and to remind myself to don't overwork. I am very sick right now because of 2 weeks without any proper sleep at night and I feel like I'm dying if I don't take a break. So everyone take care of yourself because it will help you in the future.

12
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Jeaneth
Sponsors of blazingwolvez
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow nice picture please subscribe me also back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already did

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi! I came here because of mommy @Yen 's short post. This is a good reminder to those who sleep late at night because of online fuss. Personally, I always see to it that I should take off my hands from my phone if it's already my bed time. It's a matter of discipline. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for coming by dear. That is very right we need to discipline ourselves for us to live a healthy and fruitful life. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've almost had the same situation but not with sleeping late at night. It was because of not eating meals on time. My work before is on graveyard shift so my body adjusts as to how time is compromised.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good nightπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

✌❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always remember this. God divided the day and night for us to work and to rest. Night time is rest time we need to do it and that's for the best.

  • I am so guilty 😐 After a long tiring works as a mom, this is the only time for me as me time when my son is already sleep. But you're right. Sometimes I sleep 12 in the midnight and woke up 6 to 7AM and thats not good for my health. Matutulog nako ng 10:30 ngayon. I habe 30 minutes pa
$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thank you for this beautiful response dear. I'm so proud of you because you are a great mom to your son. Hoping you all the best and hope you can sleepwell tonight. Good night dear. lovelots πŸ˜‡β£οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will sleep now haha. Goodnight

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Good to know about this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for hearing such a positive feedback from you dear.☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is true, it happened to me before and I tried to minimize phone usage everyday day and it works on me too. no more headache and tired, teary eyes for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for sharing your experience also dear. Hope everybody can relate on this kind of topic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yyiiiee im the first one! I relate much dear hahaha just wanna say good night!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good night also dear. have a good sleep for you to have strength tomorrow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good to know this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no mention

$ 0.00
3 years ago

a beautiful night soothes soul ,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is right dear. This article will help you a good night sleep πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago