Starting to Realize

11 21
Avatar for blazingwolvez
3 years ago

On this past few days, I was in a deep thinking about what to do in my life. I really love capturing nature's beauty and I enjoy it everytime but there was something missing on me and I was so obsessed to find it out.

One day, I was walking down the road on where I always thinking of something that I cannot explain, I was in the deeps of despair to find it out. I feel like I am so lonely, My hobby that I used to do it feels like tiring. I wanna rest until I started to realize something that is missing.

I was not happy at all on taking shots, My mindset is to earn with it and I am trying my best to take great shots and I feel like it was very tiring. This is very challenging to me until I realize it that my passion is fading and I need to get it back. Right now I started taking shots not for money but to bring back the essence of happiness as I capture some beautiful sceneries created by our God.

Hoping all of the photographers out there that don't push yourself in taking shots that you are not happy at all. Don't mind the money, the most important is you love what you are doing and you are happy for it. Money will come if your great shots has an emotion on it. So do your best everybody. I know you can do it.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of blazingwolvez
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Dont let the money ruin your passion on photography. Captured photos with your heart and with love.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

That is very true my dear. Thanks ❤️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey i have just subscribed you...will you please subscribe me back dear?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will dear. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe it comes to point of our life that we get tired of what we love to do. That the passion we had before is slowly fading. I experienced it also and I realized that I am pushing myself to much towards to what I love to do and that's the reason I felt that I lost my passion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is very true dear. Hoping you bring back your passion for what you love ❤️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! I'm taking my step again towards my passion. Slowly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago