Seas and Oceans (Photography #3)

31 32
Avatar for blazingwolvez
3 years ago

Hi everyone, its me blazingwolvez, How was your day going ? I have here some beautiful pictures of seas and oceans, I'm really working hard to take this shot as beautiful as it is. Our creator is really awesome.

Note: My photographs are taken by mobile phone only and it turns out to be very beautiful.

Sea breeze on a plant
The oceans with the sunset
Sea breeze on the beach
The oceans in the mountains

I tried so hard to bring a good shots on this photographs. Hope you will like this works I had. May this bring you a good day. Thanks for the support.

Sponsors of blazingwolvez
empty
empty
empty

22
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @esciisc
Sponsors of blazingwolvez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for blazingwolvez
3 years ago

Comments

Just awesome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you dear you are awesome too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am far from the ocean and I was always frightened by the large water surface. Thanks to your photos, he is wonderful, shiny, noble.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He is really wonderful to ever created this kind of masterpiece. Thanks for the compliments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo and lovely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you I really appreciate your feedback

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful shots of ocean..I appreciate your amazing shots.. I hope in future you give us more nice shots and i am waiting for that time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear, I will work hard to post more of my shots here in the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really admire your photography. You should pursue a career in this field of art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you dear, I am thinking to pursue this field in the future well see

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. You should really think about it. You can be a very good photographer. It'll be worth it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the support. I will think about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘‰πŸ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your pictures are always very good and all the pictures in this article have been very awesomeI liked the pictures of the skies that I took before the sun set, especially the number two picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the compliment mate. I am really working hard for this passion to gave some good works.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Romantic environment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love this photos, keep it up dear, so cleanβ€οΈπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear, I will do my best for this passion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for that mate, keep it upπŸ‘πŸ˜β€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's your phone model?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Redmi Note 8 Pro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your channel , please subscribe me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe you also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very well photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so muchh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a talent for photography. Amazing and breathtaking clicks 😍 I wish I could take beautiful pictures such as these with my mobile phone πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. you can do it just be patience someday you can do it. I will support you for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago