Read.cash something went wrong (Reasons)

26 27
Avatar for blazingwolvez
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Hi everyone, I wanna share this reason why sometimes read.cash is sometimes having an error. This is base on my own perspective and nothing else okay. We're clear so this reason is base on my own opinion only and no one tells me this.

This are the reasons why sometimes read.cash is having an error when browsing:

  • Spamming comments - This is the very common mistakes that some of the users here is doing, did you know that this kind of works can affect the server and points of every user in read.cash because of spamming comments, the points now is getting low and the value to earn some is getting high. If you notice that a week ago we are earning high even if we have only 100 points throughout the day. but right now because of spamming comments our points and earnings are affected. Please stop spamming because it will benefit us more.

  • Not posting original contents - This was base on my own perspective but it might be also a reason why the server is affected. To be honest when I am also a newbie here at read.cash I was so confuse on how it works and I was posting articles with no "EXC" on it which means its been published already in the other sites. But now I was literate enought to not do it again because it can affect the system and our earnings. So if we can do it to post our own and original content. Please do it because its for the betterness of this community. We need to love this community and help it to improve more in the future don't be a reason why it will end okay ? We are earning for free here by just posting our thoughts and crafts so please if you can do it, stop posting not an original content of yours.

  • The mindset of earning more in a day - This was also very common problem here in read.cash that base on my own opinion it will also ruin the system. I also do this kind of work lately but I stop it because of experiencing error on the system. We need to change our mindset on posting 20+ or more articles a day by wondering that we can earn more because of it. It is not true that posting more articles can earn more because I really did that already but it was not effective. I tried to experiment and post at least two articles a day and my earnings is more than I expected I have the same earnings in posting 20+ articles in a day. So please minimize posting articles that is not barely needed by wondering you can earn more for that. If you want to earn more post a few article that can capture the eyes of the users here and that is enough to gain enough point on a day.

We need to help this community, If you love to earn bch for free then stop this kind of doings but if you don't that is really fine but be ready on facing the consequences after that. Help read.cash to build this community into a new level by following the guidelines and rules here. Do what is right, love this community first and passive earnings will come. If someone follow this and stop this works that ruins the system then I am thanking you in advance.

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of blazingwolvez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for blazingwolvez
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Comments

I think a lot of users used the platform that's why the system crashed sometimes.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

We have the same perspective dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mabye because of web trafdic, but i think also of it some user abuse the RC. Bu the way nice info very well said..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much hope many of the users read this to let them know the consequences.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've been also wonderimg about it. It's very hassle now to view an article because everytime I click an article to read, my screen goes blue and says there's been an error. I hope they fix it as soon as possible. 🙁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am really hoping also dear. Hope they fix it as soon as possible for us to browse with no worries.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess because of webpage traffic maybe? More and more people are coming

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess so but hope this kind of things must be stop to support the community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

right post,,,,,subcribe me please ...i also back you granted

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will dear. Thank you for informing me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good explanation dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah right, posting so many nonsense articles in a day from an author was very annoying,then spam comments follows, how could be the platform works properly with that kind of habit, hope they learn their lessons and got some awareness of what they're doing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well said dear. I was worrying that the system might go down because of this nonsense works. We really need to stop it before it ruins everything here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah and readcash also was aware of this,maybe one time they become dissappointed on what other users do,and readcash will be shutdown real quick, hope it doesnt happen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is what I am wondering right now. Hope that read cash elimanates those users who spam the system and not gonna come on the point that they will might gonna shutdown the system.

$ 0.00
3 years ago