Reaching Your Goals

35 28
Avatar for blazingwolvez
3 years ago

Since I was young, I am determined to reach my goals in life. I make decisions quietly impressive. I'm so confident of myself because I have skills and talents that I can use to easily reach what I want. As I grow up I became a good student in my school, I am getting highest grades in academics and also in extra curricular activities. I am so proud of myself that time because I really thought that I will not experience any failure on my journey to reach my goals but I was wrong.

When I go to college all of my hopes and confident goes down. I've experienced a lot of failure on that time. I feel guilty of myself I am to over confident that I could not accept failure that comes on me. One day I thought to stop my studies and to have a break for me to realize something but there came a time as I browse the web and accidentally found this quotations that changes my perspective and principle in life.

  • “Success is not final, failure is not fatal: it is the courage to continue that counts.” - Winston Churchill

  • Proverbs 16:3 “Commit to the Lord whatever you do, and he will establish your plans.”

  • Proverbs 3:6 “Trust in the Lord with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding; in all your ways submit to him, and he will make your paths straight.”

  • 2 Chronicles 15:7 “But as for you, be strong and do not give up, for your work will be rewarded.”

This quotatiom really helps me that changes my perspective and principle. I have found myself getting better as I goes by with my studies and now I am coping up ready to conquer the world once again. Always remember this reaching our goals is not that easy there are a lot of trials on our journey but don't worry because our dear Lord is willing to help us overcome just have faith. Because as stated in the Bible "Our faith can move mountains" so don't lose hope you can do it whatever your goal is just be ready of a thousands of failur but don't give up it is a stepping for us to reach our dream goals.

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of blazingwolvez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for blazingwolvez
3 years ago

Comments

having an inspiration would be a big help too in reaching your dreams.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is true dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lord has a perfect timing for everything. You will reached your goal in his own perfect time. Let's be patient and do our best and God will do the rest :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

That is really true. We need to take actions that is accordance to his will and I know he is there to help us achieve that success.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amen for that :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Nice article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me too dear! Im your Subscriber.. Look for @Xavier he is nice too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will dear. thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the ideas for reaching our Goal. It helps a lot...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ang ganda naman. Gusto ku din gumawa ng mga ganyan. Sana maka gawa din ang ng mga ganyan na article... Mahirap mag english.. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can do it. I'll support your article when it happens. 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should not let failure stop you to continue your journey dear... Focus

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I will. Thanks for reminding.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a motivational article, Congrats on your success, everyone has a reason you are also god's way to get closer to him. We all have problems, life goes on, just remember that there is a god out there for all of us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is true. God will never leave us we need to be close to him and all of those things will be added unto us. 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes and let's not forget to be thankful when he gives us a blessing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that is true.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already did. Hoping to see great content from you. you can do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you mate. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article dear, keep it up Hun 🙄 👍👍❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will thank you so much ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome mate❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❣️❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Courage and willingness will lead you to success, failure means to try again,keep on moving with your life.until success comes on you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very right dear. Failure is the start to become a successful someday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! I hope that I can be successful too, by the grace of God. ❣😊 Thank you for sharing this, praying that we can be successful one day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Amen. We can do it. 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago