Random Photography #15

23 34
Avatar for blazingwolvez
3 years ago

Hi everyone, its me again blazingwolvez. How was your day going ? I have here some shots that will make your day happier and great. Its very beautiful that also me wants to share it with you. Hope you came by and don't forget to leave a comment and like.

I take this shot with the use of mobile phone and I'm so glad that I experience this kind of moments. Lets start.

The clouds in the fields
Splash of water in the sun
Sunset with aesthetic
Rice fields with sun rays
A snail

I am working hard to take this shot. Hope you like it as much as I do. Thank you for the unending support. Like and comment is enough for me to continue uploading my photographs here. Thanks guys.

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of blazingwolvez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for blazingwolvez
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing photography dear.keep it up.& thanks for always supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome dear. Thank you also for supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photograph

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Beautiful photos, 😍 btw youre co-once Hi Nayeon hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, im a co-once. Twice 😁 Haha. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodmorning sunshine nice photo of sky ilove it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. I'm really working hard to take that shot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!Very unique and realistic photography.I am really surprised to see these amazing shots.Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I will thanks for supporting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. the beauty of the sky i thought was painting.I hope you can share more so that I can see more beautiful view of the nature. your pictures also is so good. the quality is the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will share more. Thanks for motivating me. more photographs in the future. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What phone are you using in capturing these photos? All looks great. As in. Its like a painting

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Redmi Note 8 pro is the phone I use

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow amazing so atractve beautiful photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photograpy,, plz subscribe me i am also subscribed you dear,🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe you also dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Your photography are awesome! 😍 I also love photography, especially sunrise and sunset sceneries! Keep it up! I'm looking forward for more photography like this from you! ❤️😍 I already subscribed you, can you subscribe me too? Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I will. I subscribe you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The colors are very vibrant. I love the last photo with snail in it. It looks natural.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago