I want to abandon this account.

37 43
Avatar for blazingwolvez
3 years ago

Hi everyone, its me blazingwolvez. I have a very special and important announcements. I decided to abandoned this account because my friends know me now on this account and I'm also a shy type person. I wanted to be anonymous. I CREATED A NEW ACCOUNT and for those who likes my ARTICLES AND PHOTOGRAPHY, please follow me and SUBSCRIBE me again. HOPE YOU SUPPORT ME EVERYONE. THANK YOU SO MUCH.

HERE IS MY NEW ACCOUNT @Kirari21ribe and hope you follow and love me there. Thank you so much Guys for all the support.

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of blazingwolvez
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Get well!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im wondering if someone know your true identify then why are you referring your another account in your post?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are very right dear. I just want to focus on photography in my another account because I was too open here with my writings that makes me feel shy because my friends knows about it. That's why I wanna start a new account. but I did change my mind right now because there is a lot here help me think to not do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sayang subscribers and articles mo dito ghorl. Don't mind your friends haha. They'll just know about your new account eventually if you abandon this one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo nga. pwede nmn sila iblock na lang if ever hahaha. anyway support pa din kita sa new accnt mo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for motivating not to abandon this account dear. I will think about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dont waste your subscribers, your identity will not be so exposed here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for reminding me ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same scenario like @esciisc but girl dont abandoned it. Dont mind your friends. Your articles are great. Sayang subscribers hehe. Okay lang yan. Pag isipan mo muna

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes you are very right dear, I will think about it again. Thank you so much ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done.. Your article is great!! Thats why i support you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Here is my new account @Kirari21

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already click😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope you support me again in my new account @Kirari21

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dont be shy your articles were great and uou are inspiring alot of people who want to write their own articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for motivating me dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dont think of what they would say about you it doesnt matther what matters is you are doing what makes you happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very well said dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh dear... Theres nothing to worry about..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm what is wrong when your friends know you? Is it something to be afraid? I am wondering 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some of my friends are bully in a good way😂 I have that feeling that I just want to be anonymous from them 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I see, pinoy ka pala akala ko Bangladesh ka😂if that's what makes you comfortable then go 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I am filipino dear. 😂 Thank you for supporting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago