Flowers and Insects (Photography)

5 12
Avatar for blazingwolvez
3 years ago

Hi everyone, I am back for a new set of authentic photography. Please like and comment if you love this photo I will present to you right now. Our subject for today is Flowers and Insects. So lets start.

Fly, a very common insect but when I take a shot of it earlier this afternoon, I was amaze how it turns out to very beautiful.

Bug, one of the insect that I want to take a shot and I'm so grateful that I found one this afternoon. It is really beautiful.

I found this plant really beautiful in the fields. I take a shot of it. Hope you like it too.

This flowers looks beautiful, As I take this shot I was excited to share it to you.

Please like and comment down below what photo you like the most. This was taken by a mobile phone.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of blazingwolvez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for blazingwolvez
3 years ago

Comments

All your photography is very beautiful. You can't wait to say that you made the pictures so beautiful and this picture has become more beautiful. All the pictures of Airtel have become very beautiful. Really very amazing pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so muchhh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice...😍😍😍 here is some of mine hope you will like https://read.cash/@Kaushik12/photography-flowers-cd69ea2b

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, I'll visit your article too. its awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago