Blue Sky (Photography)

32 20
Avatar for blazingwolvez
3 years ago

Hi everyone, its getting hot in our place right now but I thought its the right time to capture some shots of a clear blue sky, I really love this shot its very relaxing. Its my new way of shots. Hope you like it everyone. Love you all.

This was taken by a mobile phone and it turns out to be very beautiful and priceless. I am so glad to have this kind of moments in my life. Lets start.

Cloudy but blue sky

I really love this shot, The clouds are very beautiful and the sun really brightens the sky that makes it blue.

Blue sky beneath the road

When I am traveling, I really love to watch the skies and take a shots of it. I'm so glad that I have take a good kind of shot like this.

Sky beneath the trees

This one is my favorite also. It is very blue that I want to catch the clouds on it. What a great masterpiece by our creator.

Thank you for the support guys. Hope you like this set of photos.

  • Like and comment down below whats your favorite shot here

  • Subscribe for more updates.

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of blazingwolvez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for blazingwolvez
3 years ago

Comments

very relaxing. where did you take those photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here in the province. Theres a lot of beautiful sites here and I've been dying to explore more from here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll look forward to your next/future posts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I will post more of my shots here in the future. 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's beautiful as expected from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I am focusing to write some good articles right now. hope you visit it also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try to. I still have a lot on my notifs now. A never ending notification 😅 I'll visit your other articles soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I also visiting your articles lately. you have a great content.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great caption

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photography is always attracting me. I like the first one. Why I couldn't capture sky like that color. The skies here are always color gray, so sad. But in our province, we have skies like what's in your shots.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, its very nice to leave in a province because it really a clear blue sky there. I am working hard to take this kind of shots.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like shots of the river too. Forests like that or butterflies and flowers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have some shot of rivers and forest from abroad. I will post it here in the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great! I'm a photography lover not only here at readcash, every time I see I look for it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats great also dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photography..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You make blue sky looks gorgeous by your photography, so incridible to view from above

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. I am very flattered right now. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your photograph is so cool. i like all of them. i also love the blue sky. thanks for sharing it to us. i love it so much. keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I am inspired of the positive feedbacks. I will keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago