Beauty of the Seas

10 23
Avatar for blazingwolvez
3 years ago

Hi everyone, Good morning. Today our subject is the beauty of the seas, I have here some beautiful shots of seas that will amaze and brings some good vibes in your day. Lets start.

Vibrant Seas
Bubbles on a seas
Aesthetic Sunset

Thank you so much everyone for supporting my works. If you like this set of shots please like and comment. Thank you so much dear friends.

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of blazingwolvez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for blazingwolvez
3 years ago

Comments

I miss looking at your photographs. I've been so busy these past days and my notifications are piling up so I'm unable to check on every article on my notif. Glad I opened this one. The photos are so beautiful and aesthetic. I'm getting a bit jealous about these awesome shots hehe. I wonder when I can take such lovely photos as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a great scenery to be captured, the dark effects when sunrise comes make a pleasant view to our eyes, and a good day will start in a bit and have that activities in your community.Be able to witnessed that kind of view was lucky, aside from waking up early in the morning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is very true dear. Thank you so much. 😇❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning dear beautiful view.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago