Beauty of Flowers (Photography #7)

33 26
Avatar for blazingwolvez
3 years ago

Hi everyone, its me blazingwolvez. I have something to share with you. I have here Aesthetic shots of the most beautiful flower I see. I'm so excited to share it with you so hope you'll like it as much as I do. Thank you so much. Lets start.

Vibrance Shot
A mystery

I found this flower this morning and I don't know the name of it but it really caught my eye so I captured it.

Aesthetic Shot
Roses are red
Aesthetic Shot #2

Thank you for the unending support guys. I will post more of my works here in the future.

  • Like and comment down below if you like this set of shots

  • Subscribe, hug to hug guys for more updates.

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of blazingwolvez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for blazingwolvez
3 years ago

Comments

Wow you have good skills plus the quality of your photos are awesome. Well if I just have a good subject like this, I would give it a try to share too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can do it dear. Hope to see your shots like this. Thanks for commenting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like all of your photos even in the others article i love it. i like your style of your pictures. so beautiful. i hope you do more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will dear, as long as you are there to support my works I will do my best to gave this kind of shot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohhh okay i support you to do more pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks I will support you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photos of this kind of flower, you captured it perfectly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow... good job....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is that orchid?one of my favorite flowers. Really nice shot dear you have a future in photography ☺.keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. yes orchid is one of my favorite flowers too. Thank you for the support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure. Anyway id like to ask you. If we upvote certain articles would it cost something or not? Whats the effect of being upvoted?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think upvoting articles cost something but its up to you if you tip some of your earnings to an article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ic.. Thanks for the info.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a professional photographer dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are also dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love flowers, I really love this photos 💖❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. Hope you like my future post also. I support you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah mate, just be active ❤️💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those were definitely shot abroad since we don't have those kinds of flowers here somehow ;-;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes some of the photos are shot abroad. When I go abroad I spent my time taking shots and I'm so lucky that I have share this photos to everybody. Being a traveler is fan. New environment new shots to take. Thank you for the support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really envy that you can travel but your perspective on shots are beautiful. You've won over a fan 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like all your photography very much and I can't talk about this photograph because the pictures have been so amazing that you have become a fan of them. You are best photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I'm so flattered to see a good feedback from my works. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, what a beautiful flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago