Yellowstone River

2 14
Avatar for blackmagyk
3 years ago

A couple weeks ago my family and I took a road trip across the United States. In retrospect that might not have been the best time but it was a good experience nonetheless. One of the most beautiful things that I've seen on this trip has got to be Yellowstone River. The combination of the mountains in the background and the river sneaking in between the fields in the foreground it's just bafflingly beautiful.

I edited the picture a little since I took it on my phone (I have a pixel 4) and it looked a little dull. The edges also might be slightly distorted because of the setting that I chose.

The picture below is the only one that I haven't edited out of all the pictures in this post.

Overall I would say that this is a must go area and since my family and I went at and time when let's just say they were very few people out, it was actually very enjoyable. Some of the areas wich we're usually hot spots had almost no people.

If anyone is interested in other areas (Gateway Arch, Pikes peak etc) that I've visited in my trip please let me know in the comments!

13
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for blackmagyk
3 years ago

Comments

The place is impossibly beautiful. I am wishing to visit these place. Many thanks for sharing these beautiful pictures. And you have described it very well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow those are amazing places. Each pictures had a fantastic view. I want to go there too, to see it in person. It's a relaxing view for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago