Keep Calm in the Midst of Trials

2 46
Avatar for bitloca
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Story, Experiences

When covid nineteen hit the world, especially in Vietnam, there were many people who lost their jobs and loved ones.

My name is Rina, I live in the city and I have an uncle and aunt who also live in the city.

My uncle works in a bank and my aunt works as a nurse in a hospital.

My uncle has three children, two boys and one girl. After my uncle's children finished their education in a college, uncle's children looked for work and they were accepted into private companies, some became civil servants.

After the uncle's children worked, they got married, and each had a family.

But the uncle's and aunt's daughter live with them, apart from her son working, she also has a husband who works outside the city, so no one takes care of her child at home.

So the uncle invited his son to live in their house. My aunt has already retired from the hospital, so my aunt can help take care of her granddaughter at home.

When covid nineteen hit the world, there were many people who contracted the virus and even died, including the daughter of my uncle and aunt.

At first, my uncle's son was healthy, but after he gave birth to his second child and was treated at the hospital, that's where the uncle's son contracted the nineteen covid viruses.

Because the uncle's son contracted the virus, he was forced to quarantine in the hospital.

Her newborn child didn't catch the covid virus, so my aunt brought her granddaughter home.

A few days uncle's son was treated in the hospital, and finally, the uncle's son died.

The hearts of my uncle and aunt's family are very sad, in addition to the uncle's young child, he also left a small child and her husband.

Because this uncle's son got covid nineteen, the funeral was also covid.

Because as long as my uncle's son was treated at the hospital that took care of my aunt, it didn't take long for my aunt to contract the virus.

My Uncle took my aunt to the hospital until my aunt's hospital was in Karangtina. All efforts were made to cure my aunt, but all failed in the end my aunt died.

Uncle's heart and the whole family are very sad, only his son died and now his wife.

But even though there were calamities, my uncle remained strong, because he thought it was God's plan.

Now in my uncle's old age he just enjoys his old age with his children and grandchildren.

Image

https://unsplash.com/photos/YwJARMhbJX8

https://unsplash.com/photos/Ss5QVcWMBA8

https://unsplash.com/photos/pawEgfvDUqg

4
$ 0.39
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of bitloca
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bitloca
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Story, Experiences

Comments

COVID 19 was a great disaster on earth and it claimed alot of lives I am happy you are still alive here with all of us much love from me💕

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago