My first day of BCH Meetup

10 45
Avatar for bitjesus
3 years ago

I heard about BCH is at 2018, but actually I really know about it is on May, 2019.

I joined an offline BCH Meetup in Hangzhou, which was very interesting. It opened another door of my recognition of BCH.

As described in the whitepaper, BitCoin is Peer-to-Peer Electronic Cash, with time goes by, BTC got well known by the majority, the transactions of BTC are also increasing, congesstion came out and lowed the experience of payment, community have different opinions on the development of BTC, some of them though the block size should be increase, others thought it should remain the original. Then BTC was forked to BTC and BCH.

This is what I learned from others. Then some guests explained the schnorr signature and privacy protection, history of BTC and we also exchanged our sights and experience on BCH, we discussed the current situation and the future. The meetup is very useful for newbies like me.

This meetup is very unforgettable for me, it triggers my interest to explore the crypto world, and after this meetup, I also joined some meet-ups of other Project like AChain, coin wallet, Loopring etc. I'm happy to being one of the lovers in crypto world, I just want to express my appreciation to the host and blockchain pioneers, the road ahead will be long and our climb will be steep, let's work together to make the community better.

14
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
Avatar for bitjesus
3 years ago

Comments

Salute to the owners of currptocurrency who give us the faciilites to work from home leaving in our comfert zone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salute to the owners of currptocurrency who gave us the oppertunity to work with devotion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicely written 👌

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Thx, will keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're so lucky to be able to attend bch meetings like that :""

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thx:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please replace the image with the fork. BCH is Bitcoin Cash not bcash and the BCH logo look quite different. This picture confuses.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry, u r right, already changed:)

$ 0.06
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great. Turns out there are several places called Hangzhou on the map. Anyway, write more!

$ 0.00
3 years ago