How to store your crypto

1 7
Avatar for bitcoindelight
4 years ago

After I decided to change my approach when it comes to creating content, I am very proud to announce that I will start writing about how to store your crypto - in a secure manner.

Why do I think I can contribute when it comes to storing crypto?

I am an IT professional and being involved in crypto for three years now. Storing data, performing backups, recovering digital IP is part of my daily business so I consider myself an expert when it comes to keeping data secure and efficiently. I never lost any crypto due to false management. I gained experience with software as well as hardware wallets. I tested many different wallets for Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Monero, and some other altcoins.

The outcome of this series will be to give you an understanding of what is important for your personal situation to store cryptocurrencies. At least you will be able to make a decision about what wallet you want to use. As I don't have a community yet it seems to be pointless to ask what wallets you might want to have covered but I am more than happy to consider any wishes posted in the comments.

My personal challenge: I am a perfectionist and ideally would like to publish a 100-page document covering all my ideas and insights. But instead of posting one article in three months' time I invite you to follow me throughout this series to see if there is something valuable here for you. I guess this is a much better approach for me to take.

Photo by Nathan Dumlao on Unsplash

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Hi friend...I signed up and I'm happy to find you here too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago