@bigbellynerd activity

3 years ago: published the article
moved to @AnonymousNerd
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Minds 2.0 Tokenomics With Bill Ottman
3 years ago: commented on the article "How can I change my username on readcash."
Just before my like your post had 11 likes, now 10 with my like! looks suspicious
3 years ago: commented on the article "How can I change my username on readcash."
They can easily add this feature if they want to. Twitter has done that
3 years ago: commented on the article "How can I change my username on readcash."
Yes, but you may later found out your choice was wrong. There is no reason that they shouldn't add this feature
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How can I change my username on readcash.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Comprehensive Blockchain Social Media Platforms Review V
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No More Elites Controlling Info Flow! The 1rst. Step....
3 years ago: published the article