Yesterday In Citymall-Boracay

6 42
Avatar for bheng620
2 years ago
Topics: Covid19, Write, Life, Reality, Writing, ...

Good evening to all, how are you? Me, doing okay, just a little nga lang po 'coz my left shoulder's aching a little since this morning here po, lol, maybe the vaccine's effecting on my body right now, hopefully, it's the only thing i would feel and experience 'coz of it, others felt different, guess, it's how your body would react with it po, lol, good thing my body can resist or take it here somehow, feeling Alice lang ang peg, lol.

This is my lead and second image for this article of mine here today. A pic collage that i made for this one, lol, please bear with me 'coz of it po.

Yesterday was my 2nd dose or 2nd vaccination shot, of SINOVAC or CORONAVAC here po. The place was on Citymall, went there early para mabilis at maaga matapos but when i got there, medyo marami ng tao at nakapila, saw some of my workmate there so it's not boring 'coz we have a chitchat or talking while in line and waiting to get inside the mall so we can sit and somehow relax. By the way, that's me above, lol, now, i'm fully vaccinated na, somehow may panlaban na po sa Virus o sa iba pa pong sakit, lol, gained weight 'coz i got no work and on force leave here again for almost 2 months, hoping that i'll go back to work here soon 'coz mahirap na walang work po, lol. Got there at 8am yesterday and got home at around 11am something, i think, if my memory serves me right, lol.

That's me with my other workmate and cousin( the guy on the photo) yesterday po, lol. Had a groupie with them there as a remembrance, souvenir and proof that all of us are fully vaccinated na and may panlaban na against the Virus and other illness or disease somehow 'coz they say, you might still get infected even you are fully vaccinated na daw so you still need to do and follow the safety protocol to avoid having the said Virus or get infected with it daw, good thing, we are done or finished with it here na po so i don't need to think of the needle and injection here anymore, so are they, lol.

That's the thing that caught my attention and interest there yesterday, lol, so you all knew the result or outcome of it 'coz i've had shared the photos i took or captured on my phone's camera there, and that's the photos above po, lol. Did that while waiting for the single or motorbike driver that would take me and my cousin home here yesterday. Since i happened to like it's color not to mention that it really did captured my attention and interest that very said time and moment, decided to took photos of it and include it on my article here today, lol. That's how my yesterday is po, though yesterday afternoon, was a little disappointed 'coz hindi ako navalidate or i was rejected in it 'coz i was under my mother's name or her beneficiary, sayang ang sinasabi nilang 3k Php daw na ayuda para sa pamilyang naapektuhan dahil sa Pandemic or Covid19, mean, that amount's a big help, really a big help to us here na walang ibang aasahan, right? Lol, pera na, naging bato pa po.

To those who haven't got the vaccine or any dose or vaccination, don't be afraid of it po, 'coz you need to have it for your own sake and safety naman and the side effect of it depends on how your body would react on it. Remembered that on my 1st dose, it feels like my eyes are burning, got a headache and the place or spot on my shoulder where i got injected hurts a little but after few hours, it was gone and i feel better. On my 2nd dose, the same shoulder hurts a little again, my whole body's aching but now, as of this moment or while i'm writing this one here, wala na po akong nararamdaman, guess the vaccine's already inside my body and find a home, lol, that's all for now, brb soon, stay safe, God bless and have a good evening and night to all :)

8
$ 3.36
$ 3.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 2
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
2 years ago
Topics: Covid19, Write, Life, Reality, Writing, ...

Comments

i di not even had one shot yet lol, am so glad you are fully vaccinated now :) That's amazing and all the pics are so nice

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks n hope u will get vaccinated there soon too, yes, grateful that i'm done n finished with it, got no more worries 'bout it now :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hanggang 2nd dose lang ba po ba or third dose po talaga para ma fully vaccinated?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hanggang 2nd dose lng po tlga pero kpag johnsons n johnsons po eh one dose lng po un pro mdyo mtpang po un kumpara sa my 2nd dose n depende po sa reaksyon po ng ktwan nyo po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow fully vaccinated na. Congrats, bhengbheng! Gaganda din ng mga photos mo :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo, sa wakas tpos na po aq sa vaccine po d2, ndi na mg-iisip at nenerbyusin po dhil dun n salamat po lalo na po sa upvote :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago