Who Am I?

28 32
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Good evening, Bheng here, had a long day today n haven't had an article for the past 2-3days i think, because i'm so tired in going here n there, still tired right now though but will share n published article now, been thinking of this article but i've been busy n tomorrow, i'll go outside again n will have a long day ahead again tomorrow, it's a little inspirational n meaningful n every time i feel down or feeling bad, this is what i used to listen to n i feel good n blessed n thankful :)

Who Am I- Casting Crowns

Who am i, that the Lord of all the earth

Would care to know my name?

Would care to feel my hurt?

Who am i, that the bright n morning star

Would choose to light my way

For my ever wandering heart?

Not because of who i am

But because of what You've done

Not because of what i've done

But because of who You are

I am a flower quickly fading

Here today n gone tomorrow

A wave tossed in the ocean

A vapor in the wind

Still You hear me when i'm calling

Lord, You catch me when i'm falling

And You've told me who i am

I am Yours

Who am i, that the eyes that see my sin

Would look on me with love

And watch me rise again?

Who am i, that the voice that calmed the sea

Would call out through the rain

And calm the storm in me?

Not because of who i am

But because of what You've done

Not because of what i've done

But because of who You are

I am a flower quickly fading

Here today n gone tomorrow

A wave tossed in the ocean

A vapor in the wind

Still You hear me when i'm calling

Lord, You catch me when i'm falling

And You've told me who i am

I am Yours

Not because of who i am

But because of what You've done

Not because of what i've done

But because of who You are

I am a flower quickly fading

Here today n gone tomorrow

A wave tossed in the ocean

A vapor in the wind

Still You hear me when i'm calling

Lord, You catch me when i'm falling

And You've told me who i am

I am Yours

I am Yours

I am Yours

Whom shall i fear, whom shall i fear?

'Cause i am Yours

I am Yours

Bheng here again, saying, have a good night n hope u like this again, feel free to leave a comment below, appreciate it n God is good all the time, All the time, God is good, i'm not lucky, i'm blessed :)

Glad n thankful to be part of this community, feel free to click the link below to join n be one of us n get sponsored :)

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Thankful @Ashma too for giving us opportunity to grow n for allowing us to be part of that community n @Ashma , God bless n get well soon :)

11
$ 0.32
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article

Kindly check mine out and do subscribe as well....thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks n i will :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will be glad if you do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you're so poetic β™₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You sharing very good topic really impressed your article dear. Good presentation this article. You are very good writer keep up ... Best of luck...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear po:-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, u know the word po? Thanks again :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know right but I see you use this so I am using it. If you say it clearly then I can understand this well. What is po??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see, opo or po means respect, we in the Philippines, especially the Tagalogs, one's like me, used to say n include that on our language or when we speak especially to the older people n when u happen to talk to strangers n it's also a sign of respect n we, filipinos, used it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks dear. You explained it to me in a very nice way. I really respect the language. Thank you so much for explaining it to me in such a beautiful way.πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One of my fav πŸ’ž esp these lyrics

Not because of who i am But because of what You've done Not because of what i've done But because of who You are

  • such a beautiful song.
$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes po, mommy yen, christian song po yan, casting crowns po kumanta

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice job,keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One of my fav πŸ’ž esp these lyrics

Not because of who i am But because of what You've done Not because of what i've done But because of who You areπŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One of my favorite song... 😊 Dont stress yourself too much dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u n same here, this song's so insiprational n meaningful :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes its full of meaning.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the song.. I heard it first on third year hiskul some 14 yrs ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it's a good song po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago