Wallets and Apps installed on My Phone and My Conclusion

12 34
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Good evening, Bheng here, as you all knew, i am living here on Boracay, lol, so i used that photo from Unsplash now with an article that i am going to share and publish here again at read.cash, lol, still on adjustments with writing an article and using complete wordings or sentence in it too, lol, but i'm trying and know that soon, i can do it fully and perfectly, lol

That's the collage photo i made for this article of mine, lol, though i'll start with my conclusion with some thing here on read.cash or it was just me thinking and concluding or wondering about it, lol.

I noticed that some of the users/members here especially the old ones and those who got the blue ribbon sign on their profile here might be the admins here on read.cash or i'm just wondering about it, lol, though there are new users here that might be one of the admins too, lol and as for @TheRandomRewarder , i am always thanking it and started to liked and loved it as it always upvoted or upvoting my articles and noticed that it likes the compliments i am giving to it so i am going to say, thank you so much and really appreciate and grateful for the upvotes you always gave to my article, God bless you always and keep up the good work πŸ™‚πŸ˜Š

Had that wallets installed on my phone now, first on the photo from above's Bitcoin Wallet, just installed it for few days ago and last night, finally was able to swap my BCH there with the help of @Eybyoung and thankful for her help, she's so kind, helpful and friendly too and she's also one of my sponsors, salamat po ulit and God bless you po πŸ™‚second on the photo's coinbase and had it installed as my mode of payment on one of the legit game i also installed here on my phone and it's a little similar to Bitcoin Wallet but the only difference's i haven't deposited any amount in it but the payout or cashout i had on that game, lol, third's zapit.io courtesy of @MisterWrite ,lol, though i didn't know and still studying it and so is the payment or how can i withdraw or get my payout or cashout there if i happen to have a referral in it, lol, fourth's my coins.ph, the wallet i used here on read.cash and that's where i used to stored some of my earnings here at read.cash and withdrawed it everytime i needed it and soon, i am going to withdraw it, lol, though now, i also had my bitcoin in it as i imported my seed phrase in it and now, i can see and know how much i earned or gained or have here or how much tip i received to @TheRandomRewarder and the earnings or movement or if the BCH increases or decreases there, fifth and the last on the photo's GCash, i installed it because of the app i had also installed here on my phone and that's where i received my payout or cashout but like the coins.ph i had here, it isn't both fully verified as i had used and installed it before, but i didn't remember the pin and mpin i used or put in it, lol, i had a bad memory or used to forget some things, lol, maybe because i had my head hit hard objects many times and had some accidents before, ilang beses na akong nauntok o naaksidente, kaya siguro ganun o talagang ulyanin lang ako, lol

That's the Apps that are installed here on my phone. First on the photo's Bitcoin Solitaire, it's a legit game or app and had my payout/cashout there many times though once you requested a cashout/payout there, you have to wait for another few days so you can request another one, it's so legit and really a good app/game and i liked it, lol, Second on the photo's CashApp, a legit app again and the payout/cashout there's PayPal and just using PayPal on Google as i remove it on my phone and still nag-iipon pa para makapagpayout dahil may minimum amount diyan sa CashApp, still on process or need to reach the minimum amount of withdrawal there before i can request for it, Third's Telegram, i am playing the fruit thing in there and you can only have your payout/cashout or withdrawal once you have invited 10 people to use and play it too and hopefully i can invite 10 people there soon, lol, Fourth one's BuzzBreak, another legit apps, had my third payout there before and now, on process or doing everything there so i can have my payout there again, lol, Fifth and last on the photo's ClipClaps, also a legit app though like on the other Apps i had on my phone, still on process and doing everything there so i can have my payout there too, lol, but all of those Apps shown on the photos above are all legit, same thing with the wallets i had installed on my phone too, it's legit too.

Bheng here again, saying, good thing i finished writing this one now, lol, just finished eating dinner and got lazy this afternoon as i'm not feeling good because realization hits me again and everytime it hits me, it's always hard and it made me cried silently and made me sad too, but there's nothing i can do with it, just need to depend on myself, nothing else or to no one, lol, i therefore conclude that my conclusion might be true or i'm just wondering about it, lol, as for my wallets installed here on my phone, it's so legit and helpful and still studying and learning it, lol, and lastly, as for my apps here on my phone too, it's also legit and might took me years to some apps there before i had my payout but patience is a virtue, right? Lol, have a good night to everyone, hope you had a good day today, God bless and happy monday night to all and be positive :)

12
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Comments

nice article again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Clip clap is not paying it's members recently... And I think coin base is the best for crypto wallet...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see, still on process on getting the minimum amount in clipclaps so i can have it there n thank u for the comment about it n yes, coinbase's one of the good crypto wallet i had on my phone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bheng here again, saying, good thing i finished writing this one now, lol, just finished eating dinner and got lazy this afternoon as i'm not feeling good because realization hits me again and everytime it hits me, it's always hard and it made me cried silently and made me sad too, but there's nothing i can do with it, just need to depend on myself, nothing else or to no one, lol, i therefore conclude that my conclusion might be true or i'm just wondering about it, as for my wallets installed here on my phone, it's so legit and helpful and still studying and learning it, lol, and lastly, as for my apps here on my phone too, it's also legit and might took me years to some apps there before i had my payout but patience is a virtue, right? Lol, have a good night to everyone, hope you had a good day today, God bless and happy monday night to all and be positive :)

good job dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those users who have a blue ribbon badge confirming that the photo and the user are the same. I mean it's like their official account because they are quite famous.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah, gnun po ba, lol, thought they r the admins here po, lol, my conclusion's not correct then po, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, the only admin here is @Read.cash, and no other.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see po, lol, it's a bad conclusion of me then po, sorry about it po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha no need to say sorry πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜ŠπŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago