Update, Am I Getting Close To My 1BCH And 1BTC Goal?

13 36
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Good evening to all, how are you? Being inspired and motivated by other people or users or members here are a good thing as they give you a push, a motivation and believe that you too can do what they can do or also achieve or reach what they can achieve as well and i thanked them all especially the members or the CLUB1BCH as they are the ones who became my inspiration and gave me motivation to do it on my own though, lol

Started saving some BCH again and like i said, i was inspired and motivated to reach and achieve that goal before this year ends and so far, the photo above shows how much i already hodl on my Bitcoin.com and so glad and happy that at this time, i haven't withdraw or get it unlike before, it's really a good feeling to be inspired and motivated once again not only by having a crush or special someone but also by being able to believe that you too can do achieve, reach and do what other people can.

While this one shows how much BTC i am hodling now on my Coinbase. I had that amount in Bling Games or Bitcoin Game or the Solitaire Game i've been playing here on my phone, also didn't withdraw or get it as well for the same reason i had mentioned above, lol, before, it's hard for me to do it as i got no work here for almost a year already 'coz of the Covid19 Pandemic and just depending on myself so My Mother and I can survive our everyday life or everyday living but now, i'm grateful, thankful and blessed 'coz finally, My KJF got my back, lol, i thank God for that.

While that one's on Stormgain and wanted to withdraw the minimum amount there, the USDT minimum amount withdrawal and will transfer that amount once i have it on my Bitcoin.com and hodl it there too so it will be an addition to the ones i'm already saving and hodling there as it will make me a little closer to my goal. If i wasn't got scam nor join some online churva chenes before that made me lose some bucks, maybe i already reach the goal i want to reach or achieve before but you can't tell nor predict what will happen to you, right? Or what will other people would do just to have something especially now that we all are facing this Pandemic, just a little sad and regretting what i've done before 'coz i wanted to earn and have the so-called easy money, lol.

Hoping and praying that i can continue doing this kind of thing and be able to really achieve, reach my goal before this year ends, fingers crossed and will continue to keep and have a positive mind and attitude and spirit so i can make and do it and also hoping that My KJF would change his mind about having my back or got my back, lol

Again, thank you to the CLUB1BCH and it's member for the inspiration and motivation they gave me though i'm not a member there, lol, didn't joined there 'coz i don't want to feel bad, be upset or be disappointed once i wasn't able to do or make or achieve or reach my goal. Good evening once again, this is Bheng, yours truly and at your service, lol

6
$ 0.62
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Comments

Goodluck po sa journey ninyo. 😁

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Maraming salamat po 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome po. 💚

$ 0.01
3 years ago

🙂😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck ate ❤️ Sana ako rin HAHAHAHAH

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thank u po lalo na po sa upvote, ndi po ba kau nghohodl nyan?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May nakaholdpo sakin pero ung sa noise po. Nawiwithdraw ko po kasi akin pambili ng gamot ng mama ko kaya po diko mahold ng maayos

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Mbuti po un khit pno po my nkhodl po kau jn, aq nman po, ung sa coins q po na gling po d2 sa read.cash lng po ngaun ang kukunin q po while ung sa noise.cash n bitcoin.com q po ang hnhodl q po kc dati lhat po yan knkuha q po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same po, iniba ko ung noise at reascash ko para diko makuha sa coins. Atleast kahit papaano maipon

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Opo, ung sa akin po dun sa noise q eh nsa bitcoin.com q po n dun q po un nlgay pra po mhodl q po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po sa upvote

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Welcome po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@tired_momma, thank u po sa upvote, God bless po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago