Today's The Day

27 64
Avatar for bheng620
2 years ago
Topics: Reality, Write, Life

Good morning to all, how are you? It's me here again and at your service po, lol, going to write this article here before i go to sleep here, had the same day here yesterday, helped my mother do some of the errands or chores here the house po, lol, it's friday once again, time flies really fast, isn't it. Thank God it's Friday :)

Today's The Day

Yes po, it is. Friday, 17th of September 2021.

Today's the day, the date when My Father died.

Today's the day, My Father's 13 years death anniversary po.

Today's the day when we remembered and pay some respect and prayers to My Father here po.

Planned that My Mother and I will go to Church tomorrow then will have our lunch outside or we're just going to eat lunch here po outside, maybe to my favorite fastfood or restaurant, but My Mother changed her mind, told me that we should just buy some food and cooked it and just eat here at the house daw, lol, so i agreed and told her to just cook lumpiang shanghai but she wants to cook lumpiang gulay daw so i told her that she can both do that tomorrow, lol.

Today's the day i recalled or remember the last conversation i had with My Father.

Today's the day where i'm missing My Father so much again po and how i wish that he's still alive, if i could just traded places or situation that time, will do it.

Today's the day that i can't visit and see My Father's grave once again 'coz i'm here in Boracay and his grave's in Cavite, can't really do that even if i wanted 'coz of the Pandemic and got no work at the same time so i can still go there even if i can po.

Today's the day when i remembered that from being the youngest of all my siblings, 13 years ago, suddenly became the oldest, the head of the family.

Today's the day when i remembered that i was the one who signed My Father's death certificate 'coz My Mother and My Two Big or Old Brothers won't signed it, told me that i'm the one who should signed it daw, got no choice but to do and signed it 'coz the nurse or some guy's that time's waiting for the papers.

Today's the day, rather tomorrow, My Mother's going to cook one of My Father and I's favorite dish and that's lumpia, either lumpiang shanghai, lumpiang gulay or lumpiang vietnamese, lol, basta lumpia po, lol.

Today's the day when my plan changes 'coz My Mother wants or prefers to just eat here on the house and told me to be practical nalang daw muna sa ngayon, she's right 'bout that so tomorrow, will just going to buy some giniling, carrots, potato, lumpia wrapper and some eggs so she can made the said lumpia po, lol.

Today's the day when i'm going to be sad once again, will once again feel that feeling again every time this day comes.

Today's the day when i'm going to withdraw some money from my bitcoin.com hodlings just so i can have and eat some lumpia here as our simple handa for My Father's 13th year death anniversary po.

Today's the day when i lost My Father, my first love aside from My Mother.

Today's the day when i remembered, still remembered it clearly, that very said time and moment when i learned, rather when My Big Sister told me that My Father's dead.

Yes, today's that day, please bear with me for that, 'coz everytime this day comes, kinda sad and a little emotional 'coz i still remember it, that same or very feelings comes back again, still missing My Father, maybe for as long as i'm alive or living po.

Good morning once again to all po, tomorrow again, good night, going to sleep here now, brb soon, God bless, stay safe, have a good day, thank God it's Friday.

15
$ 11.52
$ 11.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 9
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
2 years ago
Topics: Reality, Write, Life

Comments

To those who gave upvotes, thank u so much po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakalimutan ko yung death anniv ng papa ko kasi nataon na 1 year and 1 month ng baby ko but yeah I'm still sad pagnaisip ko na nawala sya na nasa Manila ako. Hope our dads are in peace.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lgi lng po kau mgadasal pra po sa papa nyo po n opo, i know they r at peace in heaven na po n alam q pong naintindihan mn po un ng papa u po dati, dasal lng po kau jn pra po ndi po kau gnung mlungkot po jn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome n salamat din po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I felt sad kahit wala ako tatay, pag usapang tatay di ako maka relate haaays.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gnun po ba, cnxa na po sa article q po n sna po mkilala n mkita nyo po jn ung tatay u po n alam q po my kulang po sa inyo n na hnhanap nyo po ang pgmamahal po ng isang ama po jn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry about your father mother. Losing someone you love, family at that is very hard. Even if it's a long ago pa, the pain was still there. Pero, for sure masaya na sila doon sa kung asaan man sila NGAyon same with mine.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat po, miss ruffa n opo, msaya na po cla dun sa langit kc ksma na po nla ang diyos n ung iba pa po nlang kamag-anak o kpamilya na nandun na din po n mhrap po mwalan ng mgulang kya nga po cnusulit n bnbgay q na po ung hilig o gusto po d2 ng nanay q kc xa nlang po ang naiwang mgulang q po d2 ngaun eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ramdam ko Yung sadness mo bheng , alam mo Yung dahil nawala Yung father mo e nagbago nadin lahat ng Plano sa buhay , madaming pag aadjust Ganon.

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Opo, mhrap po tlga lalo na po't sau po lhat naatang o nsalin po ung responsibilidad, aq po ung bunso pro nung nwala po ung tatay q, aq na po ung nging head of the family, lol, pro k lng po n ngaun po sanay na po aq, sa umpisa lng po nhrapan dhil nangapa po, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is okay.. Feeling sad is a valid feeling, especially if it's because of missing a person so dear to you. I know you father's in a happy place right now. You'll always remember and think of him from time to time, that's okay. It just means you love him.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo n u r right with that po, know he's in a better place na po talaga n with my other family members n relatives as well po n yes, always get sad when the month of september enters po 'coz that's the month where he dies po n yes, will always remember my father for as long as i'm living or alive po n yes, i love him po, all of them po actually

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Loosing someone important makes one feel bad and cry just make sure you don't think too much so you wouldn't have hypertension,i feel your pains too it's hard to forget.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, hard to forget n will always remember especially when the month of september comes, thank u but not thinking too much here, just a little sad but i'm fine, it's part of life

$ 0.01
2 years ago

For sure, your papa in heaven will be very happy that you are still remembering after how many years. No worries, everything will be fine. Stay strong.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, i know po n thank u po, sometimes i dream of him po n he looks happy n contented, his face's so calm n relax just like before when he's just reading some novels or watching tv po when he's still alive pa po n yes po, for my mother here po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is good to here. At least you know now that he is doing well on the other life. ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo n yesterday nga po, prang nandun po xa sa bhay ng ate q po sa cavite dhil my lgnat po ung isang pmangkin q po dun, prang cnalo nya po kc bgla pong hnimatay n opo, know that he's a better n happy place na po with God :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Normal lang po yan .. Be strong lang po .. Mahal na mahal po kayo ng papa mo. πŸ’• God bless you po.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo n salamat po, alm q pong bnbantay n gnaguide prin po kmi d2 ng papa q po, God bless u too din po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes always po yan .. Laban ka lanh kahit malungkot minsan pag naaalala mo papa mo. Be strong po.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo, salamat n laban lng po tlga n opo, trying to be strong not just for myself but for my mother here as well po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am deeply sorry about that. It's never easy losing someone and they used to say time heals all wounds but no...we can't forget those we care about because the more we think about them the more we are reliving those moments.

You will be fine. Stay strong and it's good to see you come this far. I pray for you that it would keep getting easier.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank u po n yes u r right n agree with u, somehow the pain eases n time might really heals it but it left or had a scar on it already, yes, every time the month of september comes, all of what happened that day n time, still remember it clearly n guess, will still remember it as long as i'm living or alive n thank u for the prayers, it means a lot n appreciate it po, God bless u :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep staying strong. πŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank u n i will be po, Sir :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago