Today's Flower Photography Collection, 18/3/2021

9 37
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Good evening to all, just going to share here the Hibiscus/Gumamela Flower that blooms again, a photography collection of it, hope you will all like it, please bare with me 'coz i made a pic collage of it, lol. This Hibiscus/Gumamela Flower's a carnation pink in color, i find it beautiful, lively and won't get tired of looking and capturing or taking a photos of it as it's part of nature and i happened to be a nature lover, lol, so know what's the result or outcome of it, lol, so here's the photos i took, hope you will really like it just like me πŸ™‚πŸ˜ŠπŸŒΈπŸ’š

While the photos below's a Red Hibiscus/Gumamela Flower, lol, hope you will also likes it.

The last photo below's the dried and dead Hibiscus/Gumamela Flower, it just lasted for a day or two, but My Mother's planted here only took a day then it dries and died but after a few days, another flower of it blooms again.

That's all for now, to be continued, part 2's coming out soon 'coz it's almost time for dinner, lol.

6
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @andrianlover
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Comments

@andrianlover, thank u for the upvote :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang gaganda madam, pero ang hilig mo talaga sa collage ahahaha.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Salamat po at ngustuhan nyo po, lol, cnxa na po for that, can't help it lng po, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello bheng, I really love your photos. I am a plantita so I love to see photos of flowers. I never planted a gumamela before, but I will soonest.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hi po, yes hope u will plant it too din po, i saw a white colored gumamela po n it's also beautiful din po but i prefer what My Mother had here po, lol, guess it will be good to have a different variety or kinds of colors of it po, lol, ang saya n ang ganda po nun tngnan kng mron po nun d2, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've never seen white before, meron pala nun. Pag nabenta ko na lahat ng manok ko saka ako magtatanim nyan, nauubos kasi nila,hehehehe

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Opo, my puti pong gumamela n mganda mn po un, nkita q po un dun sa isang restaurant po d2 nung isang araw po, lol, gnun po tlga ung mga manok po, mhlig po sa mga tanim po, hlos lhat po ng mkta, bsta pwde po nla kainin, tutukain po nla, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The hibiscus is a very common flower also in the region where I live (Sardinia in Italy). I have several species too and I really like photographing it

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes, it is a common flower n i also like taking or capturing photos of it n shared it here n that's good, it's species r all so good, here, My Mother got only one but that's enough for now for us though i also want to have different species of it here, hopefully soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago