Start from Scratch again

21 48
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Good afternoon and happy thursday afternoon to all, weather's good here today, the sun finally showed up, this is Bheng, my article's based and inspired by at sir, TruSuccessXpert and miss @Jane, so i came out with this article of mine, please bare with me, like my previous article, this one's based on my experienced again, lol, will be using Unsplash photos for this article of mine now, lol, actually been using it for many times already aside from that of Google's, lol

In life, there's a risk you should take in order for you to achieve either love, success, dream, goals or fulfillment that you want in your life, in case you failed or the things didn't worked out the way you wanted or planned it will be, don't lose hope, you are still alive and still got a chance, so better start from scratch again and do and start it again.

Like i said, this article of mine's based on 2 people/user or member here at read.cash and last night i cried again when i remembered something about my brother, lol, really, i wonder why he did said that to my bf and how come he believed him more than he believed in me, that made me don't believed in both of them anymore, as for my brother, he used to tell me that the only way he could help me is by introducing me to his friends and looking back from the guys or his friends that i had met, nothing happens and just left me heart broken and feeling bad but i start again from the start though the one i've learned or heard still made me feel bad and will used it for my motivation or dahilan para umahon o umasenso o bumangon ulit, you really can't pleased everyone even your own flesh and blood and now learned than maybe they are the ones who might even want you to be down or even put you down, lol, it hurts but i accept, understand and will deal with it, life's unfair, yes, it is most of the time but i've learned to deal, accept it as that's what life is, it's just too sad that your own flesh and blood or your brother would said and do that and then your bf will believed, followed and do what your brother told him to do, lol, kinda sucks but just deal and accept and understand it, maybe i'm just after or always asking for money, though they knew what kind of life i had here and i still got no work until now, lol, but never received anything from them since the time being, lol, but i will leave it and now, never asking for help to them anymore kahit hirap na hirap na ako dito because i don't want to be a burden or makirinig ka ng salita pa, lol, so better just depend on yourself and do the best you can to survive and be on your own, lol

Life's also a risk you should take and last month, i did take a risk and put some of my money on online investment, the one i've joined, paid me at first and then it said that we should wait for 4-6weeks before we get the money we invested it there as the founder said that she got or had a problem with the bank she's using or where her money is and that 4-6weeks will be this november, the 2nd one was introduced or said or told by one of the user here, had borrowed some money to people out here so i can joined there and had borrowed 115$ so i can invest there but now, i got nothing, lol, still waiting for those 2 though, lol

Like i said, this one's based on the article i had read and saw here at read.cash, first one's on the survey i've answered and it made me think or asked my self about it, lol, second one was that of miss @Jane, it hits me and made me really think and remember my life here before and now and also made me think that i should start all over or from scratch again, as i'm not getting any younger and had to save up or do anything or everything i can so i can have the life that i really wanted or to go and fulfill my dreams in life and to also enjoy life because before, used to worked like a mad dog or that hard but it's not for me but for the debts i had here and to also helped my other siblings but before, i got no help from them, sad? Yes, it is but used and dealt and accepted that maybe it's my fate, i'm the youngest and suddenly, became the breadwinner all of the sudden, lol, my workmate used to tell me, to save up and think of myself and not just my family all the time when i'm still working and also asked me, if i have a saving or had kept a money that my family didn't knew that i had or doing, told them, no, and it touches and almost made me cried, because we are not related by blood and just purely workmates but they are more concerned to me than my own flesh and blood and sometimes i wonder if my half siblings or really siblings loved me, lol, dunno and don't want to know it, not because i don't want to be hurt or hear it but because i think i know what their answer would be, lol

To those whom i tag or mention here, hope you don't mind it, actually, you are the reason and was really inspired by your survey and article so i had came out with this article now, you are both right and now, like i said and the title of this article now, i am starting from scratch again, i still got a relationship with my bf until now and there's time that i want to give him up because sometimes he doesn't understands me and so jealous about nothing, masyadong nagdududa na wala naman dapat ipagduda o ipagselos, maybe because he's older than me and he had so many issues, remember telling him that i'm not any ordinary woman he met, all that i had here came from my own blood and sweat and not just from someone though told him that i got help from the guy i met 3 years ago, nabuo ang bahay ko dito dahil sa perang binigay niya, the one we had before that time may not turned out the way i planned or want it to be but i'm thankful that he helped me with my house here and even supported me when Boracay's under rehabilitation 2 years ago, had joined on an online investment again and had my payouts there for 3-4 times now and soon, will have another, it's just an small amount though because the rest of my money's still on the 2 investment i've joined and still hoping that i will get it and will save money again when i got my work back or if i started or be back on work again because finally, i have my goals again because realization hits me again, rather it hits me when i answered the survey and read that article, starting from scratch again, it won't be easy as i am going to start all over again but if you're determine and have perserverance, hope and believe and have faith that you can make it, you can really make it, right? Also if you talk to God and ask for His guidance and help, it will be possible and you can do and make it, right?

This is Bheng once again, saying, it's not too late to start from scratch again or to start all over again, like the starstruck's saying, Dream. Believe. Survive and that's what i'm going to do here again, lol, don't depend on someone else's but on your own, so you will just blame your self if things or it doesn't never go the way you wanted or planned it to be, lol, right? It's almost or time for lunch again, lol, have a good day to all, be safe, be positive, stay home and God bless and God is good all the time and smile, for God loves us :)

18
$ 2.19
$ 2.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Eybyoung
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Comments

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really inspiring article . Thanks for sharing :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You made it 😊 just pursue your goal and you can make it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, thank u po for your article because an idea came out po n for the upvote po again n will do make it to happen and achieve it po 🙂😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will po 🙂😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another one inspired from his article. Xpert! Why? Here lot of people write many insparing article. But why only from his article?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know that many or most of the users/members here write inspiring article n subscribed n following n commenting to their article already n his not only the reason y i came out from this article n find his survey a good one that's y n i answered it, maybe that answers your questions, @Fionaa n thanks for your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Owh I see! He makes a survey and you answer it! That's cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, he does n that's the reason y i came n wrote this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Owh! I see

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang haba bheng. Hiningal ako magbasa haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Gnun po ba, mommy yen, cnxa na po, lol, ndala lng po ng emosyon at ng ideya po, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Muka nga hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Opo, mommy, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Muka nga hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago