Reunited

15 31
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Good evening to all, how are you and how's your day been? Me, had a long day today and haven't got my afternoon nap or siesta, lol, going to use and upload here the new Hibiscus/Gumamela Flower i captured or took photos of this morning as this flower's dedicated to My KJF, lol, he kinda likes the pictures of this flower that i had sent to him before, lol, please bear with me 'coz it's a pic collage again, lol.

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=793229004955278&id=100028045580752, this is the link i shared here from my FB page or wall. The song Reunited by Peaches and Herb, My KJF sang this to me yesterday, he doesn't knew and he was shocked when i told him that i knew this song, even sung the lyrics of it yesterday, lol, i dedicated this song to him awhile ago, he likes this one and he never knew that this is one of the song i like, one of my favorite, lol.

There's no perfect person and no perfect relationship too. There are times that you will quarrel, argue, misunderstood and fight, jealous then breakup then after few days, will be back to each other again, say sorry for the words and things you said and done. That's just normal and part of having a relationship with someone else, right? Lol, in 2 years of being with My KJF, there are times that he got so jealous, not just once but most of the time especially to my male workmates and we argued 'bout that before many times. But we're still together and getting stronger as the year goes by though few days ago, we argued again, he said he's falling apart and wanted to end our relationship 'coz he wants the best for me, lol, to make the story short, told him if he want it then i set him free but i won't look for someone else's 'coz he's the one i want to be with and grow old with, he's the only one i saw my future with, no one else, he said things and even called me by names and i did the same thing, went to sleep that time at around 6am in the morning already but before i went to sleep, he said sorry and told me that he can't live without me, told him, think of the things he said before he speak or tell that to me 'coz i'm going to give and do it for him, not because i want to let go or give him up but 'coz that's what he wants, so we forgave each other and kept the relationship, lol, told him, feels like we came back to what we were before and he laughed.

Now, we are getting stronger and know and understand each other more, he said, he's just on his feelings most of the time and still jealous of me, lol, always told him, there's nothing to be jealous of, so like i said, he sang the song Reunited at me yesterday, so that's the article i'm going to write and share here now, hope you will like it, in case you can't open the link above, going to give you the lyrics of the song below, hope you will like it just like i do and find the song lyrics so good and kinda romantic too, lol.

Reunited By Peaches And Herbs

I was a fool to ever leave your side

Me minus you is such a lonely ride

The breakup we had has made me lonesome and sad

I realize i love you 'cause i want you bad, hey hey

I spent the evening with the radio

Regret the moment that i let you go

Our quarrel was such a way of learnin' so much

I know now that i love you 'cause i need your touch, hey hey

Reunited and it feels so good

Reunited 'cause we understood

There's one perfect fit

And sugar, this one is it

We both are so excited 'cause we're reunited, hey hey

I sat here starin' at the same old wall

Came back to life just when i got your call

I wished i could climb right through the telephone line

And give you what you want so you will still be mine, hey hey

I can't go cheatin', Honey, i can't play

I found it very hard to stay away

As we reminisce on precious moments like this

I'm glad we're back together 'cause i missed your kiss, hey hey

Reunited and it feels so good

Reunited 'cause we understood

There's one perfect fit

And Sugar, this one is it

We both are so excited 'cause we're reunited, hey hey

Yeah yeah yeah

Baby

Lovin' lover, this is solid love

And you're exactly what i'm dreamin' of

All through the day

And all through the night

I'll give you all the love i have with all my might, hey hey

Reunited and it feels so good

Reunited 'cause we understood

There's one perfect fit

And Sugar, this one is it

We both are so excited 'cause we're reunited, hey hey

Hope you like and find this song a good, beautiful and romantic one and this song's dedicated to those who just got reunited with the one they love just like me, lol, good evening to all once again, have a good evening and night to all, stay safe and God bless and tomorrow again, lol.

5
$ 5.20
$ 5.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @charmingcherry08
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Comments

Try Kung isearch sa YouTube Ang song .

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Opo, Reunited po title by Peaches n Herbs po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gaganda naman ng bulaklak πŸ€— Pati content ☺️

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Salamat po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ateeee! Kamusta? :) Hihihi

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Hello po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Si wisdompouch ito ate 😁

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Mzta na po u? Mzta din po pg-aaral po ntin, miss engineer?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ateeee sobrang stressed! 😩😩

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Gnun po ba, kya u po yan, tiwala n dsal lng po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe kinakaya po ate. πŸ˜‡

Btw, ate diba po pag pinag upvote maga dagdag yung sa taas na BCH? bakit po wala saakin dagdag kahit pinag upvote mo ako?

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Irefresh u po, alm q po kya u po yan, wag po u padadaig sa stress po, bka po mdyo delayed lng po, refresh u lng po n opo, mdagdagan po un kda my upvote po ung ntatanggap po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige po ate. Thankyou so much!! 😍❀️

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Welcome po, stay safe n ingt po u lgi, God bless :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Charmingcherry08, thank u po sa upvote :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago