Rainbow

16 32
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Good evening, Bheng here from Boracay once again, decided to write an article rather a lyrics of the song by one of my favorite band here in the philippines n know that some of the members here knows it too, with rainbow as the title n hope u will like it n get the song's meaning as it's a very beautiful n meaningful song for me :)

So here it is :)

Rainbow by South Border

Fallin' out, fallin' in

Nothing's sure in this world no, no

Breakin' out, breakin' in

Never knowin' what lies ahead

We can really never tell it all no, no, no

Say goodbye, say hello

To a lover or friend

Sometimes we

Never could understand

Y some things begin then just end

We can really never tell it all no, no, no

But oh, can't u see

That no matter what happens

Life goes on n on

So oh baby, please smile

'Coz i'm always around u

N i'll make u see how beautiful

Life is for u n me

Take a little time baby

See the butterflies color's

Listen to the birds that were sent

To sing for me n u

Can u feel me

This is such a wonderful place to be

Even if there is pain now

Everything would be all right

For as long as the world still turns

There will be night n day

Can u hear me

There's a rainbow always after the rain

Ohh, whoa

Hittin' high, hittin' low

Win or lose u should go, yeah, yeah

Getting warm, getting cold

Weather could be so good or bad

But baby this is life now

Don't get mad no, no, no

'Coz oh, can't u see

That no matter what happens

Life goes on n on

So oh baby, please smile ( just smile )

'Coz i'm always around u

N i'll make u see how beautiful

Life is for u n me

Life's full of challenges

Not all the time we get what we want

But don't despair my dear 'coz i know now

You'll take each trial n you'll make it through the storm

'Coz you're strong my faith in u is clear

So i'll say once again this world's wonderful

N let us celebrate life that's so beautiful, so beautiful

Ohh

The rain had stop but still cloudy n it might rain again, hope u had a good day, God bless n konbanwa to all, hope u will like the song's lyrics 'coz for me, it is :)

Bheng again, saying, there's always a rainbow after the rain :)

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Comments

I love rainbow 🌈💗❤️. And dear your song is very interesting. I first time read your song this song I very like really dear this song very nice.. and dear this article presentation really awesome. I like it .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💓💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice song

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it's look awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chharrr❤️❤️. Love rainbow😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not very familiar with the song. Somehow, I suggest you include a link of the video on Youtube :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

I will try po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wrote a very romantic poem. I love reading romantic poetry. Waiting for next romantic poem:-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u n glad u like it n i will write again soon :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago