My Thursday Night

10 41
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Good evening to all, it's me, Bheng, been busy or just got lazy or been thinking a lot or all of the above, lol, but now, will write, share, publish an article here again at read.cash and wanted to thank @tired_momma , @Jane and @TheRandomRewarder for the upvotes, God bless you all and thank you so much, you inspired me so much though there are times that you don't feel good and just wanna lay back down and go to sleep or just tumunganga o mag-isip o magmulay-mulay lang, lol, the photo above's random again as this one's a random article again, lol

Saw that this afternoon, another gumamela flower that has bloom again from my mother's plant here, that was a sign of hope for me again as been thinking here for few days already and a little happy now kasi baka bukas kabitan na kami ng tubig, sariling tubig na namin, so now, kailangan ng dobleng kayod and be active here at read.cash again so i can have something or earn even a little here 'coz i still got no work and said at wala na naman akong savings dahil ginamit ko sa pagpapakabit ng linya ng tubig dito, it's hard na nakikikabit lang kayo ng tubig tapos yung binabayad nyo sa kinabitan nyo eh hindi naman binabayad, lol, it's really best to have your own water connection here, right?

That's what i've been watching every night, it made me feel good somehow, lol, the Philippine adaptation of that was done or starred by Jennylyn Mercado and Gil Cuervo entitled My Love From the Star, now, the Thai version or the original version's showing or at GMA7 every night and like i said, i am watching that every night, pampagood vibes as it's good, had a mixture of romance, comedy, suspense and drama and somehow felt related to it as my bf's very far from me and we are in a LDR kind of thing, lol, i like Stephanie and Justin and their chemistry there together and so is the song there, lol

https://www.facebook.com/100028045580752/posts/691317468479766/, that was shared on my fb page, My Love From Another Star's Trailer and OST and really like it alot especially Justin and Stephanie there and the story's really good and beautiful.

Every night here, the owl's active or alive and making noise and my mother's afraid of it or the sound it makes kasi kapag nag-iingay o tumutunog siya kada gabi, ilang araw lang, may namamatay o pumapanaw o nawawalang kamag-anak o mahal sa buhay and my mother also told me that and the saying about the owl, though i forgot that saying, lol, somehow, i found my mother's conclusion or observant about that owl here to be true dahil may mga namatay o nawala o pumanaw na nga siyang mga kamag-anak dito or it's just purely coincidence o nagkataon lang but i believed my mother, sometimes, the owl's noise's little scary and creepy and it makes my mother to be afraid but not me as i like that kind of stuff, lol, but mother's protective most of the time and she always told me to don't stay up that late kasi dinudungaw daw ako ng hindi nakikitang nilalang kada gabi lalo na kapag mag-isa lang ako and that somehow's true dahil takaw-pansin o malapit talaga ako sa mga ganung bagay simula pa dati and i wonder why so if we are going outside, sometimes my mother puts a small piece of ginger on my pocket at kinukrusan ang noo at mga pulso ko gamit ang luya, same thing she's doing when we are going to the other island, to Hambil or Carabao Island in San Jose, Romblon and she always told me to always say pwera aswang or usog everytime we came across someone whom we didn't know dahil madali akong mausog o mabati and like i said, takaw-pansin ako ng mga ganung bagay and really wondering about that a lot and why and what's with me, lol

The owl's photo's from Unsplash while the photo about my love from the star or my love from another star's from Google and the gumamela's photo was taken by yours truly this afternoon as i find it beautiful and decided to used it here on my article here at read.cash now, this article's random again as i don't know and still thinking of what to write, lol, please bare with me, hopefully soon, i can write something again here, lol, this is Bheng once again, saying, the mosquitoes are active again at pinapapak na naman ako, lol, gusto-gustong nila ang dugo ko, lol, hope you had a good day today, be safe, be positive and stay home, God bless and have a good evening and night to all and God is good, me, had the same routine again, lol

12
$ 4.18
$ 4.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.01 from @Teji
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Comments

Another diary of yours 😁😁 fun reading your works

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u po n yes, read.cash became my instant diary na po ngaun n thank u po 'coz u enjoyed reading it po and for the upvote po ulit, God bless u po 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing your night sir...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™‚πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u tooπŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good evening dear...always nice reading your posts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening too n thank u for the positive comment n for the upvotes again, God bless u, @Teji πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜ŠπŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago