My Fair Share

2 26
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Good afternoon to all, it's me, Bheng again, heard this song again this morning n it's a meaningful song n one of my favorite songs n decided to write n publish n share it here, hope u will like it too, it seems like it's going to rain here again, so here's the lyrics of this song :)

My Fair Share by Seals & Crofts :)

Lost, lost as a child's first thought

I must have arms to hold me

Lost without loving care

I will have my fair share

Fair, fair is a changing word

Fair is an honored promise

Justice if you're still there

I will have my fair share

Justice is a lady

Lay me down with justice

In a long white gown

With a breathe of love we can share

Share, sleep with me if you dare

Celebrate my fair share

Fair, fair is a changing word

Fair is an honored promise

Justice if you're still there

I will have my fair share

Justice is a lady

Lay me down with justice

In a long white gown

With a breathe of love we can share

Share, sleep with me if you dare

Celebrate my fair share

Bheng here once again, saying, God bless n have a good day to all, Arise n Shine, another day n another blessing to thank God for, be safe, be positive, wear a smile n stay home n thank God it's saturday n cloudy afternoon to all too n excited for tonight's movie on Fox Movies as the featured movie presentation tonight's Frozen 2, lunch time's on n eat well, feel free to leave your comment below, appreciate it :)

Glad that i've joined " Get Sponsored !!" Community.

Community' idea's to sponsor quality content creators & reward community members for their activities.

U can join & " Get Sponsored !!"by clicking the link below

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

I thank u @Ashma for the opportunity n for giving us opportunity to grow as well :)

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Comments

Good poem sis. I like it. Keep it up 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago