Last Saturday, 6/3/2021

4 22
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Good evening to all once again, just going to share the Sunset photography/collection i have here on my phone, took this photos last saturday and going to share it here, lol, a little late but i believed in the saying, better be late than never, lol, so here it is, the photo above is the pic collage i had made, hope you like it and please bare with me again po, lol.

I took this photo last saturday when i went outside after greeting my aunt's happy birthday, she's my mother's younger sister and i'm kinda close to her 'coz she's funny and a covoy and understands me more than my own mother understands me, lol. This time, the sun's almost gone and will soon hide and take a rest, lol

Like i said or told on my previous articles, i always love watching the sunset here and everytime i did that, i also did took photos of it and share it here, lol, hope like me, you also like watching sunset even though you're on different place or country 'coz for me, watching sunset is a good thing to do, it became my habit or hobby now, lol

The sea that time's calm, the beach and the surrounding's peaceful and quiet and how i wish i lived near the frontbeach or beachfront so i can be able to see the sunrise, lol, if i woke up early, but grateful i had a chance to always witnessed the sunset here even though i used to walk for few minutes just to reach the place or get there to see it and everytime i did that, it's worth it, worth my time and energy as it's so beautiful and a good sight to behold all over again, wouldn't mind doing it every now and then, lol, also 'coz i want to have some exercise by just walking 'coz they say, the best exercise's walking so i walk my way to reach the place just to see and witnessed it again and again and again or for almost 13years now, lol. Hope you like the photos i share, uploaded here before i call it a night and go to sleep, lol, have a good night to all, tomorrow again, this is yours truly, at your service, will be calling it a night, God bless :)

P.S. i hope when i wake up tomorrow, will be going to see and read from my notification that @TheRandomRewarder visited my previous articles and this one too, lol, would really be glad and grateful for it, also wanna say thank you to those who gave upvotes to my articles, then and now and to my sponsors too, then and now too 🙂😊

6
$ 0.15
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Comments

@Ruffa, thank u po sa upvote, bwi po aq pg nbisita na po aq ng random rewarder po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@OfficialGamboaLikeUs, thank u po sa upvote, pg mron na po aq d2 gling po sa random rewarder bsitahin q po ung article nyo po, God bless po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hala ate kahit wag na po. masyado narin po malaki mga naupvote mo sakin e. salamat po hehe

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Okay lng po un, mraming salamat po, ntutulungan nyo po kc aq kya bnblik q lng po ung iba po, welcome n God bless po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago