Glad, Finally Had Joined Them

15 53
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Good evening to all, how are you? Finally wrote this one just like what i had promised to miss @Eybyoung this morning though it's already evening now, lol. The reason why is because i dunno what to write or what would the title be, lol, but thankful an idea came out of nowhere once again, lol, so here i am finally.

Since this Club1BCH was launched or established or created here, it became my inspiration and motivation that i can also make it too or reach the same goal just like the members of it wants to do. Miss @Eybyoung convinced me twice and glad, finally had joined them, still got so much to learn, still have a long journey ahead of me to be able to reach that 1BCH and 1BTC goal that i want to reach and achieve before this year ends, still needs ideas on how to make, reach and achieve that goal but i know for a fact that the Club Members would be there for me to give me strength, a push, inspiration and motivation as well as positivity and possibility that i can also make it happen just like all of them. Most of the members of this Club1BCH that i had joined this morning was already my virtual friends here at read.cash and thankful and grateful for them most of the time, they helped me through when i was down, when i lost my cousin and sister, when i had my breakup, when i'm confused, etc., lol, to make it short, they are with me in my not so good situation before, really so thankful and grateful to all of them.

Been in doubt before eventhough Miss @Eybyoung tried convincing me to join there for the first time, lol, sorry po for that, i just didn't joined before 'coz i don't want to get upset nor be disappointed if i can't reach or achieve that same goal before the year ends but seeing, reading how Miss @Jane, Miss @bmjc98 , Miss @Eybyoung again, lol, i guess, @Laurenceuuuu too, then recently, Miss @Jeaneth and Miss @Ruffa had reached their 1BCH already and now they are on their road or way to 2BCH journey. It makes me to be more inspired and motivated to do the same thing, it's not that easy, yes, it isn't but knowing that they had make it through, why can't i do it as well, right? My KJF promises me that he got my back now, finally, lol, after 2years in the making, he got my back and will support me all the way or through my journey with it, just hoping he won't change or nothing will change, lol. Being in LDR's really that hard, you know, lol, but we are still together and getting stronger.

This is the update of how much i'm hodling right now, still far and long road or journey ahead of me to make it or reach or achieve it but i still got the time, right? Lol, so now, trying to be more active here and on noise.cash too and hope that @TheRandomRewarder will go and visit my previous article and this one too soon, lol. Just noticed that i lost one of my subscriber, dunno why and what happened, little sad but that's life, lol. Got really long road and journey ahead of me to make that 1BCH and 1BTC goal too but i got a feeling that this year, i can really make it through, reach and achieve it with the help of the CLUB1BCH Members and of My KJF, got my fighting spirit burning with inspiration and motivation, with positivity and possibility too, lol, and just going to say this few things or words below as this what i thought and want to include in this article of mine here today and somehow made me think and believe that i really can do achieve and reach the 1BCH and 1BTC goal that i really want this year or before this year ends, lol

I've been waiting for my dreams to turn into something i could believe in.

I'll taste every moment and live it out loud.

I know this is the time.

Holdin' onto things that vanished into the air.

Left me in pieces but now, i'm rising from the ashes.

Findin' my wings and all that i needed was there all along, within my reach.

As close as the beat of my heart.

Good evening to all once again and thankful and grateful and glad that finally i had and did joined the club called CLUB1BCH this morning, aja and fighting ika nga sa Thai and Koreanovela, lol, and it's dinner time once again, lol, so let's eat po, God bless and always remember that God is good all the time, have a good dinner, a good evening and night to all too 🙂😊🤗😇

8
$ 8.79
$ 7.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @aminul
+ 4
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Comments

Go lng ng go miss bheng! 💚💚

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Opo, miss jeaneth, fighting lng po, lol, salamat po sa upvote, kain po tau 🙂😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice decision 😊

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thank u po lalo na po sa upvote, hope i can do achieve it this year or before it ends po 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, congrats bheng! Ako i really want to join but i think di na muna ngayon kasi my earnings here in read.cash is our bread and butter for the time being..

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thank u po, me, just joined the other lng po, i'm saving some from what i'm earning here po then on noise.cash po i divide my tip po into 3, on coins po then on bitcoin.com n lastly ung ititip q po, ung sa coins q po ang gngmit q pong pnggastos po nmin d2 ng nanay q po kya ngaun po todo n sobrang active q po d2, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Charmingcherry08, thank u po sa upvote :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really inspirational ❤️! Consistency and hard work is the key which you are holding on. May all you dreams come true!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank u n yes, hope it will come true before this year ends, have to be positive n believe it will really come true

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck to you.Hope you can achieve your goal very soon.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thanks, dear one, hope u also achieve your goals too very soon, did u also join the club? Thank u for the upvote :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go lang nang go, kung di ma hit this year then extend it to next year, BCH is lifetime so there is no boundaries in hodling and accumulating it, kaya mo rin yan.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Opo, ipupush n igogo q na po tlga 2 n kakayanin q po yan, still got time n few months left to do it po, right? Hopefully i can do it just the rest of u po who had achieved it na po, salamat po sa upvote :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

GoodLuck madam, kung kaya namin kaya mo din 💪💪👌

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Opo, kakayanin n igogo q na po tlga 2, ika nga po, fighting, lol, thank u po sa upvote :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago