7 Days To Go

9 52
Avatar for bheng620
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Write, Blog

Good evening to all, how are you? Me, had a boring and same day here today and the rain never stops since this morning here, alert and worried here 'coz of the flood 'coz it's just outside my house here, now going to write and publish an article here once again po, lol, trying to be active here and on noise.cash too.

7 Days To Go

7 days to go before September 17 comes.

7 more days to go before the 17th day of September 2021 comes.

7 days to go before My Father's Death Anniversary.

7 days to go before the day My Father dies eventhough it's been 13 years already.

7 more days to go at 13 years ng patay ang Tatay ko po.

7 days to go before i go to Church here once again with My Mother.

7 days to go before i treat My Mother outside or before kami kumain dito sa labas po.

Got 7 more days to go para makaipon pa before that day comes po.

Got 7 more days to go to save up so trying my very best to be active here and on noise.cash para may magamit o may panggastos po para sa araw na 'yon, lol.

Got 7 more days to go, hope all's going to be good and be on my favor po before that day comes.

7 days to go, hope the weather's going to be good, not rainy just like this week po.

7 days to go, hope i will have everything i need before that day comes para po walang maging problema, lol.

Got 7 more days to go, hope everything's going to be alright, luck's going to be on my side before or when that day comes.

7 days to go, hope that my prayers and plans for that day will be answer and be done and would be a good one.

7 days to go before i remember that day once again, the day i last talked to My Father po.

7 days to go before i feel or have that same feeling once again.

7 days to go, dunno what am i going to do? Dunno what to think or feel? Am i going to be lonely just like what i used to be or do?

7 days to go, going to pray once again For My Father who's already on Heaven and the one who watch, protect and guides me and My Mother here po.

7 days to go, hoping, really hoping na makaipon kahit paano para po sa araw na iyon para maging masaya at mag-enjoy sa araw na iyon dito.

7 days to go kaya kailangan po maghapit, hope everything that i started or doing here will be good, be on my favor and on my side, same with luck having on my side.

Got 7 more days to go bago ang araw ng kamatayan po ng Tatay ko.

7 more days to go, hope the weather's going to be good, the flood outside my house would be gone, the soil or lupa here's going to be dried at hindi na madulas at maputik just like now.

7 days to go, hope God will answer my prayer and so is the plan i want to do that day po.

7 days to go, hope my e-wallets or digital wallets going to be big po, lol, my hodlings on Bitcoin.com and my trades on Coinbase would increase and grow big.

7 days to go, hope the one i'm hodling on MetaMask would also increase and grow big too, lol.

Good evening to all once again, brb soon, going to have my dinner here now, stay safe, God bless, have a good evening and night to all, still raining here, let's eat po, lol.

8
$ 7.90
$ 7.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
+ 5
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Write, Blog

Comments

You must be a daddy's girl. Kaya mo yan. Magingat kayo sa paglabas ng mama mo ha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo, daddy's girl po, mdyo nga lng po, lol, opo, lgi po kming ng-iingat po d2 ng nanay q po, salamat po n ingt din po kau jn lgi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your dad is now in good hands miss bheng. ❤ He is happy with God's company now.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo, miss jeaneth, he's happy na po there n know that he's watching n guiding n protecting us over there po, miss jeaneth :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@Alther, @Idksamad7869 n to others who gave upvotes, thank u for the upvote :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know, bheng, tatay is very proud of you! Goodluck din sa hodling life mo po :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank u po lalo na po sa upvote n cguro po proud nga po xa sa akin dhil ung ndi q naibgay o naiparanas po sknyA, sa nanay q po d2 ngaun bnbawi po n opi, sna nga po mka 1BCH po tlga aq, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago