30 Best Movie lines/quotes

11 19
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Good evening, Bheng here, i like to watch movies on cable tv as i can't afford to watch it on the mall as it's too expensive for me, lol, i just use that money in buying food for me n my mom or for her medication.

I am going to share some movie lines/quotes that had been famous/popular n i even copied some quotes n say it on my workmates before, lol, i've watched some of it.

Here it is n hope u like it :)

  • Frankly, my dear, i don't give a damn. - Gone with the wind (1939)

  • I'm gonna make him an offer he can't refuse. - The Godfather (1972)

  • You don't understand! I coulda had class. I coulda been a contender. I could've been somebody, instead of a bum, which is what i am. - On the waterfront (1954)

  • Toto, i've a feeling we're not in Kansas anymore. - The Wizard of Oz (1939)

  • Here's looking at you, Kid. - Casablanca (1942)

  • Go ahead, make my day. - Sudden Impact (1983)

  • All right, Mr. De Mille, i'm ready for my close-up. - Sunset Blvd. (1950)

  • May the force be with you. - Star Wars (1977)

  • Fasten your seatbelts. It's going to be a bumpy night. - All about Eve (1950)

  • You talking to me. - Taxi Driver (1976)

  • What we've got here is failure to communicate. - Cool hand Luke (1967)

  • I love the smell of napalm in the morning. - Apocalypse now (1979)

  • Love means never having to say you're sorry. - Love story (1970)

  • The stuff that dreams are made of. - The maltese falcon (1941)

  • E. T. phone home. - E. T. Extra Terrestial (1982)

  • They call me Mister Tibbs. - In the heat of the night (1967)

  • Rosebud. - Citizen Kane (1941)

  • Made it, Ma! Top of the world. - White heat (1949)

  • I'm as mad as hell, and i'm not going to take this anymore. - Network (1976)

  • Louis, i think this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship. - Casablanca (1942)

  • A census taker once tried to test me. I ate his liver with some fava beans and a nice chianti. - The silence of the lambs (1991)

  • Bond. James Bond. - Dr. No (1963)

  • There's no place like home. - The Wizard of Oz (1939)

  • I am big! It's the pictures that got small. - Sunset Blvd. (1950)

  • Show me the money. - Jerry Maguire (1996)

  • Why don't you come up sometime and see me? - She done him wrong (1933)

  • I'm walking here! I'm walking here! - Midnight Cowboy (1969)

  • Play it, Sam. Play 'as time goes by. - Casablanca (1942)

  • You can't handle the truth. - A few good men (1992)

  • I want to be alone. - Grand Hotel (1932)

That's all for now, good evening n dinner time now, hope u also watched some of the movie above, feel free to comment what movie u had watched from the list given above, thank u :)

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Comments

I read all the titles of the movies and I never watched even a single movie on the list 😄 Not a movie person.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I see po, lol, me po, i've watched jerry maguire, wizard of oz, silence of the lambs, e.t, james bond, starwars.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol! very good initiative.... In our county has also some same kinds of dialogue in movie.....and these are sometimes so funny also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? That's good to know, i also watched some funny movie but i prefer watching horror or suspense movie but i'm considering my mom's choice as she can't sleep when she watched some

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the 13th 💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear it is great article for any movie lovers. I like always movie and I always don't watch TV. But I like your all great movie list.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks n glad u like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent dear it is really awesome article for any movie lover. I'm reading your article and see some words that's really funny like lol! 😂.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago