13/2/2021, My Saturday

9 28
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Good evening to all, just going to share this positive saying/quotes here, it was on an fb post that i saw, from one of my cousin.

Everything happens for a reason. You might experienced something bad, painful, hardship, downfall or bad luck but there's a reason why it happened and there's a positive outcome at the end.

Like the saying says or stated, we should always stay positive in life. I agree with what this saying states as last year was really a bad year for me, i was one of those who lost their job 'coz of the pandemic, got no money 'coz i got no source of income, my cousin got killed, faced hardship for almost a year now then this month, heard and learned 'bout my halfsister's sudden and unexpected death and couldn't see her for the last time 'coz of the pandemic, it's really hard and painful not just for me but for my mother as well as she was my very good and kind sibling eventhough she's my halfsister, she helped us alot before, now, she won't be experiencing those things anymore as she's already on a better place and with our father, grandparents and my other halfsister and with God too, she had a heart attack and didn't face pain or hardship just like our father before, both of them didn't suffered much and thank God for it dahil hindi sila pinahirapan or naghirap pa bago namatay.

Now, starting to move on, be positive again and look and see life at the brighter side of it and know that there's a rainbow after the rain, that everything really happens for a reason and that it was all just a test, a downfall and a trial for me to make me stronger, tougher and make my faith so strong and believe more in God.

We should always trust and believe in God for His timing and plan for us is good and best for us. He knows what's good and best for all of us. Hope you like the quotes or saying i've shared, wrote here and always remember, God is good all the time and all the time, God is good and God is love, Happy Valentines Day to all :)

4
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Comments

godbless po

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank u po lalo na po sa upvote n God bless din po n Happy Valentines Day po sa inyo jn :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

happy valentines rin po hhehehe

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Opo, salamat po though ala po kdate bukas so mging active nlng po ulit d2 po bukas, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHA SAME TAYO TEH HAHAHA TAMBAY NALANG HANGGANG NOISE

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Opo, tambay po pro my napapala nman po bukod po sa ng-eenjoy pa po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lobe you miss bheng... Thank you very much mwuah

$ 0.01
3 years ago

U r welcome po ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Jane, thank u po sa upvote, God bless n Happy Valentines Day po sa inyo jn in advance po 🙂😊☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago