13 Years

19 44
Avatar for bheng620
2 years ago
Topics: About me, Write, Life, Writing, Experience, ...

Good evening to all, how are you? Me, had a long day here again po, just thought of this one awhile ago 'coz i just remembered something, hope you all had a good day today, now, going to write what comes out of my mind awhile ago, lol. Please bear with me for the pic collage that i will use or uploaded here po.

This is my lead and 2nd image for this article of mine here today. He's My Father po, he's already on Heaven with my other Family Members, created a pic collage of his photo that i have on my FB account and shared it here, please bear with me for that, lol.

13 Years

Yes, it's been 13 years na po since My Father died 'coz of heart attack. That time, his operation was successful, tinanggal 'yung maliit na parte ng bituka niya dahil maga at may gasgas na 'coz of his apendix na inoperahan din when he was young, pinapalipas nalang 'yung anesthesia bago siya ilipat sa recovery room, sadly to say, he had heart attack and didn't make it to recovery room. My Mother and other Big or Old Brother was his bantay there that time 'coz i went home to get some sleep 'coz ako po ang naglalakad ng mga papel para makalikom ng tulong para po sa Tatay ko 'coz i want to transfer him to PGH that time at para po may pambayad din sa bill niya dun po.

Yes, it's been 13 years na since My Mother decided to move and live here after babamluksa po ng Tatay ko. My old or big Sister told me to come and go with our Mother para may kasama siya, thought it's really a vacation that time so i do what My Sister told me to since i'm curious and wanted to know how and what Boracay looks like, see it myself and why it's one of the tourist destination here in the Philippines po, lol, good thing my curiousity didn't killed me, lol.

Yes, My Mother and I are already 13 years na po dito sa Boracay. We are already considered a Resident here, actually put Boracay as my permanent address already to all my I.D's and other important things or papers. Learned to like and suddenly fell in love in this Paradise Island called Boracay, lol, never thought that i will be here nor will be living and loving this Island for 13 years now, never thought that i'll be an island girl all of the sudden po, lol.

Yes, it's been 13 years since i got here po. And it's also been 13 years since i started working in one of the Hotels here, one of the famous Hotels here on Boracay. Started working as P.A or Public Area Attendant or the one cleaning the Hotel's public restrooms or comfort rooms, in the restaurants and on the bar. Still remembered the question that was asked when i got interviewed, the question is, "hindi daw ba ako mahihiya kapag may nakakita sa akin na kakilala o kamag-anak o kaibigan na naglilinis ng public restrooms or cr daw"? Replied no, i'm not kasi disente at hindi namin nakakahiya ang trabahong 'yon so why would i be shy or be ashame of that kind of work if someone that i knew saw me, guess i answered it correctly that's why i got hired and told me that i can start right away after i gave all the requirements needed before working there that time. From being P.A, now i'm one of the HK's Telephone Operator here na po, lol, it's not that easy though, been through a lot, had argued, fight a lot with my other workmate even other supervisors, now, considered them as Family and somehow learned to love them or some of them, lol.

15 more days to go then it will be the 17th of September, the date when My Father died, still remembered the time 'coz i was the one who signed his death certificate. My Mother and My two Big or Old Brother won't signed the paper that time so i got no choice but to signed it myself 'coz they told me to signed it kasi naghihintay na 'yung staff ng hospital for the said paper. Starting to get sad and missed My Father here again, 'coz i'm a Papa's Girl po. From being the youngest among my siblings, suddenly that moment and time, became the oldest of them all 'coz i was the one who not just signed My Father's death certificate but was also the one who processed some of the papers needed that time para wala kaming bayaran sa hospital. God's really good, all the time 'coz wala talaga kaming binayaran dun.

Now, like i said, it's been 13 years na po, lol, already a Boracaynon 'coz i'm already a resident here. Dito na din ako bumoboto since i moved and live here. Indeed must say, Boracay's really a Paradise Island, i, myself can attest to it as i fell in love in the island, lol. That's all for now, brb soon, good evening to all once again, have a good evening and night to all po, stay safe, God bless :)

17
$ 8.35
$ 7.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.06 from @Mr_Trenzs
+ 7
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
2 years ago
Topics: About me, Write, Life, Writing, Experience, ...

Comments

Boracay is a good place po na gusto ko pong puntahan if pwede na po akong magtravel. Ang ganda po talaga dyan lalo na yung dagat 🤧 gusto ko magbabad sa puting buhangin at sumisid sa kulay sky blue or green na tubig.

Aww. Sad to know about your father ate bheng đŸĨē I also miss my father too. Sending virtual hugs ate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank u po sa upvote n opo, ms mgnda po ung Boracay po ngaun kumpara po dati kc nkpgphnga po ang Boracay sa mga turista n dhil po sa Pandemic n opo, mg-eenjoy n tlga pong mgugustuhan nyo po tlga ung Boracay po d2 ngaun n thank u po, nmimiss q pa din po ung tatay q po ngaun n cguro po hnggang buhay po aq eh mamimiss q prin po tlga ung tatay q po d2 n pnta po kau d2 pg okay na po ung lhat pra po ala po kaung mging problema po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know that time really can't heal wounds. Thirteen years is still short, and I know even it'd be fifty years, you'll still miss your papa the same. Sending you hugs ❤ī¸

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank u po for the upvote n yes, will still remember n miss my father here 'til lifetime n time can heal the wounds but not the scars of it po n i know that my father's watching n guiding me even though he's already in Heaven with God Above, thank u po for the hugs 🙂😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry about your father madams ☚ī¸.

Ako kaya when makaka dalawa sa Boracay, parang mas bet kong jan nalang din manirahan. Parang ang daming magandang place jannee huehue.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank u po, miss ruffa lalo na po sa upvote n opo, mdyo mrami pong lugar na mganda po sa klapit na lugar d2 ng Boracay n pwde mn po kau mgbakasyon o pmnta po d2 pg okay n ala na po ung pandemic n virus dhil mhrap po ngaun n mgnda pong mgpnta d2 kpg my mga international guest na po dhil mbubusog po mga mata u po sa tanawin nun, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

late Condolences po maam feel na feel ko din po yung pighati kasi dalawa yung nawala saakin po na mahal ko sa buhay yung lolo ko sya yung kuya ng lolo ko talaga naka tira kasi sya saamin ilang yrs na napaka close namin kaya napaka sakit talaga kapag may nawalan ng mahal sa buhay :((

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Condolence din po jn sa inyo n opo, msakit po tlgang mwalan ng mhal po sa buhay, last year n last few months lng po, sunod-sunod po ang nmatay sa pamilya po nmin d2, sa mother n father side q po, buwan lng pgitan n ung msakit pa po dun, ung isa po eh nmatay dhil pinatay po n ung ate q mn po ndi q nkita sa huling sandali ng buhay nya dhil nandito po aq sa Boracay n ndi mkpnta sa bhay nya sa alabang dhil Pandemic n alang byahe o praan pra mkpunta po dun n mkita xa sa huling pgkakataon po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy i feel you,alam ko masakit,nawalan na din ako ng ama since 2010 grabe ang sakit talaga at parang may kulang sa buhay natin. Kahit na matagal na silang wala kapag naaalala natin sila ay bumabalik ang sakit

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat po n opo, mhrap po mwalan ng isang mgulang lalo na po kpg sobrang bait n responsable po n opo, prang nwalan po kau ng isang paa o kmay po n opo, ung alaala n sakit po bmbalik n ndi na po un mwawala lalo na po kpg sasapit po ung araw kng kyln po xa nwala o nmatay n ilang araw nlng po, araw na po ng kamatayan nya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To those who gave upvotes, thank u so much po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know how you feel about your dad and you're lucky to live in that paradise :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank u po n yes, lucky, thankful n grateful to be here, rather living here for 13 years now po, never really thought that i'll fell in love in this paradise island called Boracay n would be here for a long time po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May God continue to console you and your entire family on his demise. We can never replace the vacuum created by the death of a parent. May his soul continue to rest in peace.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank u n yes, parent's can't be replaced n now, he's on Heaven not just with God Himself but to my other family members that had passed away too but his love n memories still n will remain on my heart, will still remember all of it 'til my lifetime

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you maam. Sa akin namn po ay 15years ng nasa kamay ni Lord ang tatay ko. Nmatay din sya dahil sa heart attack. Until now namimiss pa din nmin sya. Masayahin kasi syang tao gaya ganon nmin sya ka miss. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank u po, ung sa tatay q mn po, sbi nya po sa akin, hyaan q lng daw po xng mtulog o umidlip daw po n pgkgising nya daw po eh mg-uusap daw po kmi, un na po pla ung huling pg-uusap po nmin n nmimiss q pa din po xa dhil mbait n plabiro po ung tatay q po, bgla lng po xng inatake n un po, cnbi nya po dati na kpg mamatay daw po xa, gusto nya ung bglaan lng daw po kc ayaw nya po mgpaalaga o mhrapan n un po, ngyri nga po ung gusto nya dhil ang bilis n bglaan lng po tlga, pnpalipas nlng po ung epekto o ung anesthesia po bgo xa ilipat sa recovery room dhil okay po ung operasyon nya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so so sorry for your loss, even though this comes late.. My dad passed away in 2016, I miss his face, his voice... i can understand your pain. Please be strong, your dad is blessing you from the heaven and happy to see how well you turned :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank u n sorry for your loss too n know that both our father in Heaven's not just watching n guiding us but also blessing both of us here po n be strong din po n need to be strong for my mother here po n she's the parent i have here nalang po so trying my best to take care of her n gave n provide the things she needs n wants 'coz i wasn't able to do that to my father po kya sknya nlng po aq bmbawi d2 po

$ 0.00
2 years ago