My first sunrise photos

3 33
Avatar for bellkomatsu2020
2 years ago

I have always been an admirer of the beautiful photos of sunrises, I am especially attracted to see the changes in light and colors that occur in such a short time.

Behind every well-achieved photo of a sunrise, there is always an interesting story, it is not an easy task, it requires a lot of preparation and study of the place where they will be taken. The final result depends on the weather conditions, sunrise times, as well as the correct selection of the technical parameters of the camera to be used.

I submit to your consideration my first photos of a beautiful sunrise by the sea. I hope you like it.

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @thelostadult95
Avatar for bellkomatsu2020
2 years ago

Comments

The pier is crazy. Is it solid, stable at all?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Great capture you got there! What camera did you use on this one? I super like it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A SONY DSC-HX1 camera

$ 0.00
2 years ago