Personal Mind

4 35
Avatar for belkis758
2 years ago

Wednesday, I was still uneasy because of the violent situation I had witnessed the day before, but it was important for me to transfer this feeling that had invaded me.

I woke up after a bad night, the hours became eternal, I had tachycardia and felt pressure in my chest, I woke up startled several times.

It was five o'clock in the morning, I wrote to my friends to let them know I was ready. I left the house at five thirty. We walked for a long time, the clock read 11 kilometers, quite a long walk but a very good one.

During the walk, tears slid down my cheeks on their own, it was obvious, nostalgia still threw me. I let my emotion flow until I calmed down. Then I searched for the reason why I felt so sad so I could understand my own reaction, I asked God to help me and He did. He enlightened my thoughts and allowed me to leave my worries in His hands.

I came home much calmer, took a bath, ate and talked with my son who was there at the time. We ate together, talked about the parliamentary elections in Venezuela, we were both without clear ideas to guide each other. We have not decided whether to vote or not to vote.

I got up from the table, picked up the dishes and cups to wash, got dressed and went out again to do the week's shopping. We continue to see and live the economic impact in our country, it is sad and unfortunate to know that many people have to work with all this unfair situation we are going through. It is becoming more and more difficult and no matter how much optimism we may have the panorama is crude and cruel.

I saw many boys and girls on the streets selling, working to bring their livelihood home. I think they are being used by adults to attract people and generate sales because the competition is strong. There are thousands of people pouring into the streets from one side to the other trying to sell a product to solve the day.

It is time to become aware and unite for next year, our country must make a radical turn to move forward.

I returned home tired but satisfied with every achievement...

Thank You!

6
$ 5.61
$ 5.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.10 from @Arte-macarre
+ 2
Avatar for belkis758
2 years ago

Comments

Friend, how nice to greet you! With God everything without God nothing. He is always there to lift us up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow My friend! Thank You!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

good that you are feeling better and good that you gave all your worries to God, surely he will give you the comfort you are looking for.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my Friends!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago