About bchcouncil Me :)

5 34
Avatar for bchcouncil
3 years ago

Hello , I am Matt. I am a contributor who is interested at bitcoin cash currency. I am looking for people who want to learn about bitcoin cash . The people who want to be more fluent in using it. I am originally from Africa. Now I live in Qatar.

My nickname bchcouncil aimed to spread bitcoin cash awareness and make people love it and use it for buying anything .

I have been graduated from English university in Africa and specialize in business English. I travelled to Qatar in 2008 and I work as a teacher there for more than two years . So I have some money and gain experience.

After that period , I discovered crytocurrency but I was unable to understand it I think this was at 2011.

So I continued to teach students at some private schools in Africa. So I can make some additional money because I wish to build my financial freedom using cryptocurrency.

It is a long story but it is faxinating . In 2016 , I joined Steemit , a platform for content creation and barely make some funds at that time .

After that , I tried to find some giveaways in crypto and luckily I start making some crypto. It was cheap at 2019 period at about 3000$ I think.

But now, I find Readcash through an internet research . At that time , I was making a research about bitcoin cash which become my favorite one.

In my free time , I enjoy surfing the net and enter some bitcoin cash competitions .

I am married and have two kids . my wife support me in what I do her name is Sandi. I have two cute cats named magnus and luna. I enjoy having fun with them when I feel boring . Writing is my passion. And bitcoin cash led me here.

Thanks for reading !

6
$ 0.32
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for bchcouncil
3 years ago

Comments

Good story. What is your impression of Qatar? Do people invest in crypto? It's a rich country and people have money there. Dubai is well know for a lot of meetups, events, fintech projects. But not so much is known about Qatar. That's why it's interesting to ask

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you mate . unfortunately Qatar is not a supporter of cryptocurrency. Even central banks blacklisted the crypto exchanger. it is q petro dollar country but the salary is perfect. this is why I work 2 years there . so I can save money and buy bch from my city .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, thanks for the answer. Now you will also get some BCH from Read.cash You write interesting posts!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, nice to meet you Matt I hope you can get along with all the BCH enthusiast here, including myself. Welcome to read cash and have a blast.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for your kindness. sure I do . readcash is the platform that waited for for years

$ 0.00
3 years ago