MLM Business (part 4)

0 14
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
3 years ago

So what happened to our Royalè business? I am aure moat of you are wondering about it. 

Sad to say that we never receive any earnings from the company. Scam? No it is not a scam. I have checked my mom's online earnings and I know she was able to make a thousand because of the products that I have bought from her and the products that we have sold to our friends and relatives. 

We weren't able to have even a single downline but it was ok. At least we have experienced how it feels to be working in an MLM business. My mom was able to invite some of her friends and our relatives to the business orientation or presentation at the head office but when asked if they wanted to join, their answer were somehow the same, "MLM is not for me" or "sales is not my forte". Our upline advised us that if we get negative feedbacks and criticisms from other people, we have to take it as a challenge. Just like in life right? 

We did received a lot of rejection from our friends and relatives but it didn't bring us down. Instead we even worked hard in promoting the business. I would post on my mom's Facebook page about Royalè's products. We got a few inquiries about it. I did not post on my Facebook page not because I was ashamed of doing MLM business but I wanted to keep my profile clean. My brother told me before not to post anything that can ruin my career because he said that there are some companies who also do background checks on our social media platforms. I do not know if it was true but I see to it that "I think before I click". I forgot where that slogan was but we should always keep that in mind even if companies are not going to check your social media. 

I was able to think of some "hugot" lines with their products.

When I saw that my mom had a thousand earnings, we inquired about it through our upline on what to do about it. Little did we know that the company was already having problems. They are still in business as of writing but a lot of their top distributors either transferred to a different MLM company or started their own MLM company. That is when my mom and I stopped our MLM journey. My mom's not active for years and I am not sure if she will still be able to get her profit.

Our mentor transferred to a different MLM company and was still inviting us to join him. We said that we didn't have anymore money to start in another company. Before his transfer, my mom was able to find out from another distributor about the things that was happening within the company. That said distributor was inviting my mom to another MLM company which was differrent from where our mentor transferred. I have known about that company through a celebrity who I follow on Instagram. My mom declined because we really did not have any funds to start another MLM journey. 

A year or two, we found out that our mentor again transferred to a different MLM company and this time it was with the one where my mom was invited to join by the pther distributor. Who would have thought that after a few years this MLM company has been making its name because of the pandemic. Do you already know what MLM company I am referring to? Yes, it is JC Premiere. 

I don't know why I did not chose it before. I have also wanted to have a food cart business but Royalè was more popular back then. All I know with JC Premiere is that you will also get a food cart business with their package. But I am still thankful that I have met our upline. 

Do I still want to join an MLM company? Not anymore. I have experienced it already and out of the Php15,000 that we have spent for the package, we weren't able to get something big in return. Probably because we didn't hustle the way some distributors when they started the business but it was a good experience though. 

What can you say about my hugot lines? LOL. I am not yet broken hearted during those times. 

Whether or not you decide to join an MLM company, always keep in mind that there is no easy money and you still have to work even if you are on the top of the ladder. Check the legitimacy of the company before joining an MLM company. Don't close your thoughts with the idea of multilevel marketing. Who knows maybe you have a hiddent talent for it. So are you an open-minded person?

P.S. my lead images in part 1 and 2 were from the time that my mom and I attended their business presentation. Lead images in part 3 and 4 were some of the products that we have sold.

4
$ 10.72
$ 10.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @charmingcherry08
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
Sponsors of bbyblacksheep
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
3 years ago

Comments