Missing you (part 1)

12 64
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
3 years ago
Topics: Personal, Happiness, Diary, Love, Family, ...

These past couple of days I have been reminiscing about a special significant other, my past flirtationship. 

We first met in a different store. I was training at this store when he went there to borrow some items. Yes he has that bad boy looks but I was too focus on my training that I didn't initiate a conversation with him and neither does he. The people who were training me were all saying that he will be my supervisor. Ok at least I already know someone from my store. So when I had started working at my store, I found out that his more handsome and yummier when you get to work with him but a total doucheb. He would always pick on me and other employees. Remember when I used to do marketing field where in I would distribute flyers with my manager, he would tell me that I didn't even lose any fats after all that walking. And if I would do flyering with one of our staffs, he would say that we would just roam around the mall. He would say "petiks" or we would just slack off. Half of it was true. LOL. Of course after distributing flyers, we would rest or look around the mall before going back to the store. I hated him from the moment I met him but things took its turn during our company outing. But of course prior to that I have already seen some of his few good traits. 

And during our company outing, the person that I was always with when distributing flyers wasn't able to come. Then I had only one female friend with us which was our accounting staff. I am also close with our female cashier but not that much. To enjoy the outing, we have to drink all together but of course the group was still divided into 2 that I positioned myself between the two tables. We started drinking at 5AM when we arrived at the resort in Quezon province but I know there were some who had started drinking when we left the store. 

After all the drinking, I took a short nap by placing my head on the table. By 11AM, he woke me up and told me to swim at the beach but I was still too sleepy and he told me that they'll just swim. By 1AM, one of my workmates woke me and told me to take a quick dip so that my hangover will be gone. I did and it was like a miracle for me because my headache was gone after so when I came back to the table, I started drinking again. LOL. When I saw that there were no more green mangoes, I asked him if he can get the ones that is on the table. He didn't get the sliced mangoes but instead he got few pieces that he peeled and sliced in front of me. It was because of that that I have completely fallen for him. 

Around 3PM we found out that there was also another group of people who were having their company outing and it turns out that it was from the same company but from different branch. Some if them joined us to have a few drinks and I was still besid him the whole time. When we were about to go home, one staff from another branch went up to me while I was walking towards our bus. He told me that we were under one company and he's from another branch. He wanted to know me better so he asks for my name and number. He even showed me his company ID to prove that he was telling the truth. I gave one of my numbers that I seldom use and I hurriedly went to the bus. I was sitting beside the second guy who asked me to take a dip. After a few minutes, the guy from the other branch went to our bus and told me that he wants to ride with  us but my workmates shooed him away. I was teased by my workmates when he got off the bus. We were suppose to drink again when we arrived at our store but because he was with his brother, he told me he needed to go home. 

That outing was the moment when I realized I was falling for him. I know I only had a few weeks or days left with the company as my contract was about to end. We got even more closer after the outing. But I know where I stand because I know his background. We would drink with our other workmates after work but I would leave early. There was one time when we just hang out with him and one of our workmates who goes with me when I am distributing flyers. That started the friendship between us 3. 

My contract ended and I was transferred to a different branch. I thought our friendship would end when I left the store but our friendship and relationship even became more closer and deeper. There was even one person who became part of our friendship and that makes us 4, 2 male and 2 female.

Taken from my laptop. Even if I was transferred to a different branch, all 4 of us would still catch up. We would drink after work especially if we all have the same schedule. I envy them because the 3 of them were working in 1 store. But I was happy that we manage to still be friends despite the distance.

All of them are crazy. The like to joke around and make fun of others while I was the sensitive one. But thanks to them I was able to take criticisms really well. When he went abroad for years and when he came back we just started where we left off. We weren't official so long distance relationship doesn't apply to us. We weren't officially so there was no expectations and no commitment between the 2 of us. But he had some demands for me. Unfair? Yes it was but I did what he asked me to. Why? Maybe because I love him and I don't want him to get mad at me. Ohhh love.

Lead image was when we were suppose to go to a Christening of the child of our workmate. My contract already ended during that time and I was just waiting for my start date with another branch. So since we can't contact our workmate, we decided to drink in one of the branches of our company. Then after a couple of hours, we moved to a different branch. The branch where the guy who asks for my number during our company outing. I was so embarassed because that guy was there when went there. He's already sober and even gave me a bucket of beer and an appetizer. They were all teasing me but we got lucky because we had a lot to drink and eat. Oh, I was sitting beside him in my lead image and when we transferred to a different branch. Told you that we got more close after the outing.

7
$ 3.11
$ 3.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @leejhen
$ 0.02 from @Firenze
+ 1
Sponsors of bbyblacksheep
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
3 years ago
Topics: Personal, Happiness, Diary, Love, Family, ...

Comments

Tawang tawa ko sa tummies myghaawwdddd hahahaha.

Langyang mangga, may bagoong naman ba? 😹😹😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo may bagoong. 🥰 Nangangasim ako sa mangga at naaalala yung moment na yun. Hahahaha. Doon ko lang nalaman na ok pala si green mango with bagoong at beer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, salamat ss lahat pati na sa pg slice ng mango. May ganon bang nangyari? Chorrr lang, ahahah. Di sya nag jelly jelly lalo ma nong nang hingi ng number si other guy? Abaaa, nahalata nya siguro na love mo na din sya kaya di na nagselos or baka, di lamg pinahalata 🤭🤭, ahe ahee 🤩.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha. Hindi siguro nagselos yun. Syempre alam niya gwapo siya. Pero kapag may friendships ako na gwapo din, yun doon siya parang nag-iiba mood. Parang yung may sinalubong ako na workmates ng friend namin. Eh gwapings yung isa don. Kaya ayun nag-iba mood parang jelly-jelly. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay sana all kamo gwapo haha. Eheee e di keleg ka naman 🤭😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sobrang kilig. Syempre gwapo tapos yummy. Ang sarap ipakilala sa lahat kaso wala friends lang naman kami. 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, sabagay basta talaga pogi di natin maiiwassn yan. Pati botbot kilig wahahahaha. Kahinaan ko yan ee 😜😜🤭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nosebleed, sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Para mapractice English 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Na fall dahil piang slice ng mangga. 🙈 simple gesture lang pero malaki ang impact. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha. Oo dahil sa mangga. Kaya yun na ang nakatatak sa utak ko kapag green mango with bagoong. 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice 👏👏👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago