Do you believe in astrological signs?

2 20
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
3 years ago
Topics: Experiences, Blog

What are your zodiac signs? Do you check your horoscopes daily, weekly or yearly? I do have a habit of checking my yearly horoscopes before the year ends and I thought this might be a good topic to discuss. I check my horoscopes if it was actually what had happened to me during the entire year and I also check for my forecast for the coming year. 

Weeks before bidding goodbye to 2012, I checked my horoscope and I saw that it was somehow pertaining to me. Like it was predicted for me. Do you have some charms and/or crystals to ward off negativity and bring in good luck and wealth? Do you believe in horoscopes? How about in Feng Shui? Maybe some of you believes in these things and some of you don't. As for me, I know that they are just guides but sometimes what was predicted really does happen. Have you ever encountered such incident? 2012 was the year I had my first surgery. It was really unexpected although months prior to my operation I was already feeling pained in my upper abdomen. At first I thought it was gastritis and later I found out that I had a 7mm gallstone. It turned out it was actually two after the surgery. So for that year health was one of the things that was forecasted in my yearly horoscope and next was money. That's why they say health is wealth. I was struggling with money towards the end of that year. I didn't know where to get some money. I even tried borrowing from my friends but still it wasn't enough. I prayed to God and He heard my prayers.

I was so shocked when I read about my 2012 forecast. I may have checked my horoscope during 2011 but of course it had already slipped through my mind. I know I also checked my yearly horoscope last year for 2020 but I can't remember what it was all about. Maybe I will check later what the stars and signs are saying about me. After that I will also check my yearly forecast for next year since it is going to be my year, Ox. 

I saw this when we went to SM Megamall early this year. Again talking about health and finances

Whenever I check my horoscopes, I both check my astrological sign and Chinese zodiac sign and compare if there is something similar.

After reading the part about new project, I thought of my Youtube channel because I just started weeks ago before I saw this

Whether or not you believe about horoscopes and feng shui, like I have said earlier that we should only think of these as guides and it is up to us if we are going to believe it or not. It is still us who make our future though we all know that it is already planned and written by God. All I know is that what is meant to happen will happen.

"It is not in the stars to hold our destiny but in ourselves" — William Shakespeare

Sponsors of bbyblacksheep
empty
empty
empty







2
$ 0.39
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of bbyblacksheep
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
3 years ago
Topics: Experiences, Blog

Comments

I believe in astrological signs.A few years ago I went to astrologer,who made me astrological chart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes I believe in it and sometimes I don't. Though I also want to experience consulting an expert in this field who can give me some advices on what to do and what not to do for the whole year then buying some charms and/or crystals for luck, career or love. For now I am ok with reading my horoscopes and trust God's plan for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago