Carefree days

2 74
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Self, Daily, Diary, Blog, ...

When was the last time you decided not to think about anything at all whether it is about your personal life, finances, school or work and health? Honestly, during the time that I was away for 2 weeks here and on noise.cash, I still thought about what my article would be and what post should I share. If you have been following me on noise.cash, you would know that I want my posts to be engaging to other people. Something wherein people could get to know me and vice versa. Additionally, I want my photos to be related with what I waa going to say. Even if it is just about the food that I ate, I tell a story behind it and if I know some facts about a particular dish or ingredient then I would also say a few words. We all have different ways on how our noisy posts would be but we pretty much know that majority were about our daily lives. Because there is nothing much that is going on with my life, I admit that as days go by, I have been struggling to what my article and noisy post would be. Being in both platforms for more than a year and a half, I am really struggling with what I have to say. While I was worried about what to publish and post on both platforms, I was also worried about my payables. Who wouldn't right? It's really part of adulting.

I cannot remember the last time that I did not think about anything but I think it was probably during the time I rendered my resignation from my last work. I resigned even if I did not have any back up plan. I resigned even if I still had some payables that eventually led me to drown in a pool of debt. It was only when I was drowning that I started to worry about my payables. As the years passed, I worried for my future. While I was sick, I was still worrying about a lot of things. Like I have said earlier, I was thinking about my article, my noisy post and my payables. It was hard not to worry or stress about over something especially if it is about finances. Slowly, I tried to clear my mind from everything that has been cluttering in my head.

Most of you know that I have been addicted in watching dramas, particularly Korean dramas again few months ago. My daily routine was eat, watch, sleep, repeat but you can insert drafting an article and interacting with our fellow noisy friends in between. Although when I was sick, my life was limited to eating, watching and sleeping. Nothing more, nothing less. And I think that is when I started to slowly clear my head about my life in general. I was literally a sick lazy bum during those days. At first, I had a lot on my mind even the thought of quitting here and on noise.cash. Yes, that thought crossed my mind. Until one day, all of a sudden, I was not worried whether I am to publish or post or quit. I was also not worried whether I had money to pay for my bills. I was also not worried if I was getting bigger and bigger. In short, I was not worried about anything at all.

During my carefree days, I was able to sleep soundly. I feel like I was on a special retreat while I was sick with nothing to worry about. With everything that had happened to me in the past 5 years, it sure was a nice feeling to not think about anything at all. It was also nice that I took some days off from using my phone whether scrolling on noise.cash and Instagram, browsing the web and drafting an article. Because after that, I felt recharged and I was able to think more clearly about what really needs to be prioritized. One downfall is that I am now faced with much bigger problems however, I feel like I am up for the challenge. I just hope and pray that I will be able to live a carefree life in the future.

August 05, 2022

P.S. lead image is a random photo from my Gallery.

5
$ 2.71
$ 2.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of bbyblacksheep
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Self, Daily, Diary, Blog, ...

Comments

Que bueno que pudo descansar, el descanso es necesario y liberarse un poco de las redes y muy necesario, hay que poner la mente en blanco para ver que podemos hacer en nuestras vidas, las redes nos distraen mucho, claro es un medio de producción pero hay que pararla un rato para analizar bien nuestras vida.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh. You need that break sis as a prelude for you to fight again and move forward in life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago