About me

4 33
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
3 years ago
Topics: Blog

🎶 Getting to know you

Getting to know all about you 🎶

Getting to Know You by Julie Andrews

I really didn't know how I knew that song or from where or who I've heard it. But actually those are the only lines that I know. Maybe you're wondering what's up with the song. Well I'll just tell a little bit about me ala autograph book style. I wanted my first article here on read.cash is some facts about me. And of course we will be skipping some contact information for safety purposes. 

Zodiac sign: Libra

Chinese zodiac sign: Ox

Nationality: Filipino

Favorite color: blue, black, pink, violet

Favorite food: nachos, pizza, burger, pasta, Jamaican patty, fries, Gerry's Grill kare-kare, Gerry's Grill spicy sashimi

Favorite hobby: watching movie

Favorite sports: I'm not athletic but I do watch basketball sometimes

Favorite song: Migraine, Your Song, Porque, Meron Nang Iba, Nakakamiss

Favorite band: Silent Sanctuary, Backstreet Boys

Favorite singer: can't think of any right now. Regine Velasquez would do as I have watched 2 of her concerts

Favorite music genre: R&B, pop

Favorite movie: TMTM (too many too mention. LOL. old school)

Favorite TV series: The General's Daughter, Nang Ngumiti Ang Langit

Favorite celebrity: Coco Martin. JOKE! LOL. Cristine Reyes. Angel Locsin, Chris Hemsworth. Lee Min Ho, Ji Chang Wook, Park Seo Joon. 

Favorite book: cookbooks and comic books. Beerkada

Favorite perfume: D&G Light Blue, Clinique Happy Heart, Ralph, DKNY Be Delicious

Favorite day in the week: everyDAY. LOL

Favorite expression: hay naku. 

What is love? Love hurts

Who is your love? God, family and friends

Is she/he your first love? YES. 

What attracted you most? Traits

Where did you meet? Heaven?!

When did you meet? Before birth?!

Do you believe in destiny? I guess. 

What is your most embarassing moment? Suppose to make a speech in front of people but wasn't able to speak because of stage fright

What is your ambition? To be a successful person

FIRSTS:

Who is your first love? Again? God, family and friends

What is your first big achievement? Finish studies

Who is your first kiss? Parents

What is your first big mistake? Wrong career choice

What is your first cellphone? Nokia 6150

What is your first post in KIKI? Balay Dako by Antonio's

What is the first thing you do when you wake up? Open my eyes? LOL

LASTS:

Who was your last girlfriend/boyfriend? Didn't have any labels

Who was your last kiss? Is cheek to cheek considered? 

Who was your last call or text message today? 4438. LOL

What was the last text message that you received today? We are giving you double Globe Rewards points blah blah blah

What was the last movie that you watched in cinema? The Panti Sisters!!! I think so. Really can't remember. 

What is the last thing you do before you sleep? Close my eyes? LOL

So that is how I answer an autograph book way back in elementary school especially with the who is your first love and first kiss.

Dedication:

To all whose reading this, 

Thank you for sparing your time to read my first article. I have been thinking a lot on how I should introduce myself but I don't know how to start so I just did it ala autograph style. I am more into food as I took up Bachelor of Science Hotel, Restaurant Institution Management with a degree in Culinary Arts. I am not a chef as I didn't pursue my career in the kitchen department. My past work experiences were in front of the house until I was promoted to supervisory and/or management level. Although I quit my job years ago to try a different career but sadly I didn't have any luck. I tried to start a small business which was still related to food. It was supported by my family and friends and I still have my business right although there are now a lot of competitors due to the pandemic. I also started a Youtube channel during the start of 2020 to feature the food from restaurants where we dined in but again because of the pandemic it has been put on hold as we were in lockdown for months. So I thought of a different content for my channel and it was a cooking video. I have already uploaded a dozen or more cooking videos which I plan to share here. And for the third time again because of the pandemic, a lot of people had also started creating their Youtube channels so the chances of noticing me has diminish. But that never stopped me from doing what I want. I quit my job before but here I am still in the line of food. I did try applying for a virtual assistant job 2 years ago but sadly no one contacted me. During the first quarter of this year, I had a job interview for a coffee shop and was already planning to submit more applications in restaurants but then the virus became a hot issue. Now it is hard for me to apply because I heard from my former workmates in the food industry that it freeze hiring and the companies are limiting their days of work because of a decrease in sales. I know that I am not getting any younger and that I should think of my future and be seious about it. I have made a lot of wrong decisions in life but that doesn't stop me to push myself to the limits. Thank you again for staying until the end of my article. 

JAPAN - Just Always Pray At Night

ITALY - I Trust And Love You

Love lots 🖤

Sponsors of bbyblacksheep
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.88
$ 0.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of bbyblacksheep
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
3 years ago
Topics: Blog

Comments

Hello po ate💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello! Push na natin ito. Ubusan ng english ulit at paduguan ng ilong. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the warm welcome. It really means a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago