When you are force to

9 41
Avatar for bboyady880302
3 years ago

My life really is a huge drama. Since I born till now, things never get so easy. I am facing all obstacle along the way. In my memory, there really not a great memory remain as most of it is I am facing failure.

But I believe this happen is one of my biggest attitude problem. I am admit that I am not good in communicating with people. Most of the time, I do things in my own. I rarely ask for help, most of the time I am helping people but when comes to asking for help, I am always very hesitate to do it because I worry I have no ability to payback. So a lot of time I do things on my own and the results is not the way I wanted.

Always in comfort zone. This is always my biggest barrier to move on. Wherever or whenever I am facing failure, I will turn back and move to my comfort zone. So most of the time I am giving up just too easily and things never move. But seeing that most of people that I work with before is already having results and I still at the same point, this is absolutely is the biggest reason I am not having a good results till now.

And now I am moving on to another venture which is out of my comfort zone. I am realising that this time I gotta step out and go all out one more time. This time I am forcing myself, never gonna easily give up again. Because I believe if I still in the same situation and giving up again, I think my life will be more miserable as I am not young anymore.

Hopefully this time when I am out of my comfort zone, I can do things smoothly and hope all failure will not beat me down again.

9
$ 1.12
$ 0.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @heartbeat1515
$ 0.01 from @littlenewthings
+ 1
Sponsors of bboyady880302
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hi I found your article thanks to the mention made by @heartbeat1515.

I think the real failure in life is not trying to do things, not having a dream and not wanting to live it.

No matter how old you are, if you feel you have to change direction and go in search of it regardless of the consequences of possible failure or success, you are already winning.

Don't have a life of failure, do what you have to do but do it. @bboyady880302 🙋🏽‍♀️

$ 0.01
3 years ago

We don't always want to leave our comfort zone, yet sometimes leaving might just be the best thing that can happen to us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.. for now if I keep stay at comfort zone, nothing much happen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had the same problem like yours before hand, hence "LittleNewThings" was one of the reason it was created, pushing me to discover new things, always outside my comfort zone.

Sometimes it is good to learn to ask for help. It has nothing to do with "worry of not able to pay back" because that comes from self pride. That pride usually blocks people like you and me to move forward and accept the fact that we are not super human.

The last almost 3 years have been a really big step of learning for me. I have become someone like you now, but I should actually once again step out and "ask for help" when needed, and don't let people keep painting a picture that we are "super humans that never needed help".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ya sister. Indeed agreed what you said. Sometimes asking for help also is an art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Think how you would prefer how others ask you, with humility, do the same. And always ask with thanksgiving whether or not they will help you. And don't forget, thank God for His favour first. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes... Absolutely..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stepping out of the comfort zone is not some easy things to do. I too tend to stay in my comfort zone but without getting out of it, I am having difficulty to improve myself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Exactly what happened to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago