Hola, I am back again

21 58
Avatar for bboyady880302
3 years ago

Yes, If you saw my username,

Yeap, I am back with new account because previous account is banned and flagged. I do apologize for my mistake to not follow the rules and get banned. To cut all the mess, I just created a new one and make a new start. Hopefully the community still accepted me and can growing my portfolio here. This time I will make sure I following all the rules before proceed with my post.

So I am here reintroduce myself.

My name is Ady Joe and in blockchain or social media I known as "Bboyady".

Why BBOYADY?

This is because hip hop is what I love the most. I am influenced by this culture since young and love the vibe that given from this culture. Peace and Love always is the main thing that we practice in this culture. Although there are violence in the history, but in the end this culture is for the peace for everyone.

I Love to dance to breakdance or we called it bboy. If you are a breakdancer, we will called you bboy and if you are girl we will called you bgirl. So my name is came from here and for easy to remember and easy to find, all my profile username I use bboyady. So if you are searching Google bboyady, I will be in top list. Hehe. Seems I am success in promoting my profile. Lol.. just Kidding.

I came into blockhain is 2016 and that time I started with steemit. I believe a lot of community member are same with me coke from steemit and active in read cash such as @auleo @heartbeat1515@wakeupkitty @littlenewthings @danieldoughty and many more. We are mostly start our journey there and now we are joining multiple platform. When we joined we really saw the value of it and put full effort to it. Thanks to internet and blockchain that give us opportunity to grow.

Until now, I started to learn more about blockchain, crypto, defi and many more knowledge. Hope we are learning together and earn together. Cheers..

Let's make this community grow big....

8
$ 0.22
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @wakeupkitty
$ 0.01 from @auleo
+ 2
Sponsors of bboyady880302
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bboyady880302
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome back. I am still on multiple platform too. For steemit I write for appics. Good that you did not give up and @danieldoughty is here? I didn't notice. Welcome to him too. I rarely read or write now but I am still around. If you search for heartbeat1515 on google, I might have crowded the search section too. 🤣🤣 Just joking.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol.. cheers.. I am more into trading so sometimes always not much time to write. But as long as it is earning, why not

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great to see you hare @bbyoyady880302! Remember this platform has nothing to do with staked, but more of people would like to tip you or not. Therefore your niche here has got to be your very own to the point you will attract random readers and tippers (from a bot I think) that will reward you.

Remember, communicating with other writers here can get you noticed easier!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cheers @littlenewthings. Ya, absolutely different with steem ecosystem. How I wish one day I can have a jackpot here. Maybe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yo bro. good to see you return read.cash Just curious what mistake could lead to account banned?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yo bro.. I am alive.. hehe. I also do not know from which part I got banned. But I believe is because previous my comments is too short and suspicious. Anyway, a new start here. Cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to have you back. Good instruction post too.

I am still on Steemit and just started with the Tron wallet too. Earning Steem is earning Trx and I like to keep investing in more currencies.

So hip hop it is for you. You could write about that. 👍🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cheers sister. Ya..Just checked back and you are on steemit before I wrote this and you are also in steemitbloggers. What a coincidence. Ya, I maybe will write more about hip hop. Cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let me know. Merry Christmas 🍀💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cheers sister. Merry Christmas

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Speaking of Steem and TRX collaboration: @wakeupkitty do you realise that of late there is no TRX whene Steem was collected recently despite before that it was ok?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try to understand what you say. If you collect your Steem you do not automatically earn TRX like stated? I have the TRX wallet but no idea what to do with it. TRX I did invest in but at Bitvavo. 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ya.. my trx the same too. It's still not reflect anything. Hopefully they settle the glitch soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am hoping too. Was rely hoping I can earn TRX and stake them so that I can use it to test on PNut mining from Nutbox.io

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I remember from longer ago as Steemit was just sold they said you had to buy some TRX first. To be honest at this moment I lost trace.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh no no, now you actually supposedly to be able to collect Steem, SP, SBD and TRX together when you collect your author / curation rewards. The only thing is that TRX amount collected follows SP. So my guess is if you use 100% power up, you suppose to get that same amount of TRX. Unfortunately of late Steemit API is wonky so it takes forever to collect TRX and sometimes it doesn't as well after they did a 2nd update.

HOWEVER, if you want to export some TRX to the exchange, you actually need "Energy" to do so (like Steemit's Resource Credits). The bigger the amount you want to transfer, the more Energy you need.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I use steempeak I assume I need to use steemit.com to collect my SP and rewards then? Is that all I should do? I checked but saw no change. 🤔

I'll check again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's a problem in TRX collection since Wednesday. And it is still not solving. Even the TronLink wallet is not working as I anticipated. Very disappointing. Going to write about it later on Sunday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let me know if you did.

I noticed I had to register my account again and need to use steer it to receive. At least I think I received something. The app/wallet does nothing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you are not receiving anything, probably it is not working. The last time I actually posted a comment at steemitblog mentioning it didn't work and then they sent me my missing TRX. At least they were kind enough to look into it, but TRX developers sucks big time at the moment.

Hey by the way are you in noise.cash? I just wrote a review there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ya.. I also hoping to try to stake the trx. I believe that is a very good way

$ 0.00
3 years ago