Mayday online concert

4 15
Avatar for bboyady
3 years ago

![FB_IMG_1590934768751.jpg](https://files.peakd.com/file/peakd-hive/bboyady/bGBMV5UN-FB_IMG_1590934768751.jpg)

Although I am not the real fans of Mayday, but their song really company me for a certain time. A lot of songs from them is really give me a goosebumps as the song is very meaningful. I still remember when I first know this band, I still is a little boy.

>雖然說我不是真正的五月天迷,但是他們的歌卻真的見證了我的成長歲月。他們很多歌曲真的讓我起雞皮疙瘩因為多數的歌曲都很有意義。我都還記得當他們剛出道時我還是很幼小。

Today I am able to witness the online concert in real time.

>今天,我終於有機會見證所謂的線上演唱會。

What that amaze me is the budget that they throw to put the concert in a very solid show. The sound, light and visual is absolutely the full concert level. Because previously online live concert is done in room or the artist own studio with basic Mic and sound. But this one is really a big project as they done all in a stadium with no audience. The most special things is all audience seat is replace with LED light to give out the full lighting effect.

>最讓我吃驚的就是這個演唱會的製作規模。這個所謂的大規模就是用了價值百萬的燈光音響以及體育館完成這個線上演唱會。可以說是這個絕對是誠意十足的製作。雖然無觀眾觀賞,但是他們利用了LED燈光鋪滿了所有空座。這讓整個體育館彷彿充滿了熒光棒在揮舞。

Too bad the concert time is only last for one hour. I believe all the fans are needed more and maybe few hours.

>可惜的是這個演唱會只有一個小時。我相信所有五月天迷絕對是還聽得不過癮想要更久的和五月天呆在一起。

Hopefully soon we all can have real concert after all this pandemics is gone.

>希望很快我們可以恢復正常然後買票入場支持自己心中的偶像。

Cheers

>大家加油

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Covid pandemic cancelled all gigs. I play guitar on a progressive rock band, we have a lot of gigs cancelled. And 2 months without being able to do rehearsals.

Still waiting to have an official authorization to play live. Here in france, more to 10 people, we can't meet. Still.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Same here in Malaysia

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey this a nive headsup for all music enthusiativ . But is it still allowed to do concert right now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is online concert

$ 0.00
3 years ago