Tharntype: The Series

1 69
Avatar for bbhoho44
3 years ago

Another Thailand BL Series that I would like to recommend!

After watching 2gether: The Series, I never thought that there is going to be another BL Series that would make me appreciate this type of movie series.

Tharntype: The Series

Type is a dark, tall and handsome freshman. He is a football player who has a past that made him homophobic. He was molested by a man as a child. His life changed when he found out that his college roommate named Tharn is gay.

Tharn is handsome and is a music major with fair skin and mixed features. He is also openly gay. When Type found out, he was disgusted with Tharn. Type did anything he could to scare Tharn and make him move out of their room but it wasn't effective.

What do you think will happen if there is a homophobic and a gay person in the room? How do you think it ended?

Do you want to know?

How about you watch it?

The twists of the series were great. It is full of love and they act so naturally. I recommend this to you ❤️

PS. This has a lot of love scenes!

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of bbhoho44
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I loved this TV Series. This is my FAVORITE BL Series <3 I love MewGulf acting together so I am WAANJAI <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago