how was i able to do this

0 16
Avatar for bbhoho44
3 years ago

I have been writing and publishing my articles for a week. I have written and achieved a lot of things in on week.

Look at me. I am just a rookie writer.

How was I able to do this?

I was able to achieve things in a short span of time because of passion and motivation.

I have always wanted to write my thoughts, opinions and emotions on a particular matter. But I haven't gotten the time to do it for a lot of reasons. I was employed. I have loads of work to do. I was taking some units to be able to teach. I had no time to spend on writing.

I already have my passion in writing. Unfortunately, this pandemic made me unemployed and it gave me the time I needed to write. This platform, read.cash, gave me the motivation I need to pursue writing. It motivates me by giving out points to articles that I post and share. I feel like I am being praised for a job well done. It keeps me going.

I am the type of person that appreciates acknowledgement because I am not that confident in myself. I easily give up on things. Read.cash makes me confident in what I do.

I hope the point system motivates you as what it does to me :)

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of bbhoho44
empty
empty
empty

Comments