Any help will do

8 47
Avatar for bbhoho44
3 years ago

Instead of writing a short post about this, I am going to publish this as an article.

I would love to give this a try. Since I see a lot of people trying to buy subscribers maybe you can use your cents to help someone instead.

My old workmate gave birth March 28th of this year. Due to this coronavirus situation, our work has temporarily been suspended. She is living with her 3 month old baby together with her husband in the city. She had PCOS which was the reason why she had a bad pregnancy. As confidential as it is, her baby is having complications (nothing specific given) giving her a hard time to breastfeed. Probably because of stress, she now has low supply of milk.

Her husband used to work as a company driver but his work was also suspended for him. They just try and borrow money from anyone who can help them to buy diapers and milk for their baby. If there's some money left, they use it to buy small food for her and her husband.

Cebu city is in hard lockdown due to this non stop increase of coronavirus positive cases. I am also outside the city so it is impossible for me to share my goodies with them. However, money can easily be transferred through Bayad Centers (3rd party money transfer company) in the Philippines. So, maybe, just maybe, you can help this family.

I also don't have any work right now, that's why I am doing everything I can to earn few cents here in read.cash.

I promise that anyone who gives an upvote for this or the money that I am going to earn from this article will be sent to this family. It might not be much but any amount is helpful.

Once I have collected the money in read.cash, I will take a picture of it with the total amount, another picture when I send it and another picture once she receives it.

Then, I will make another article and attach all the pictures there to serve as proof that your money has not been wasted and that you were not scammed. I will nor forget to mention anyone who will help us.

Let us help anyone we can. This was the only way that popped in my head.

Any cent will be helpful. Let us give back and receive ten times more.

Thank you

10
$ 0.15
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Lois
Sponsors of bbhoho44
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbhoho44
3 years ago

Comments

@lois I just saw this nooow. Despite of many here, youre the only one that helped aside for the users who commented and wanted to help but couldnt. Thank you for your kind heart. Every cent counts πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No worries. It isnt much though. I hope your friends and their baby are okay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But it shows you have a kind heart πŸ’• they are getting back on their feet. The mother just came back to work. They will be far from each other for a while but it is also for their goodness πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful article indeed. Thank you very for the article you shared with all of us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do hope anyone will notice this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're very helpful indeed. This coronavirus has a lot of destruction and destroys many lives. It's even hard to go out. Hoping for the fast recovery of your friend. I'm sorry but I can't help you, I lost my job too. All I can do is pray for themπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I totally understand your situation appleskie. I feel you. Thank you for noticing this article. I appreciate it. I was just wondering, just maybe someone out there has the ability to help and will help

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't lose hope. Everyone here in read.cash has a generous heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago