A mother's love

19 38
Avatar for bbhoho44
3 years ago

Do you know what true love is?

I have always thought I knew a lot about love but it looks like what I knew was nothing compared to what I know today. My perspective on love changed since the day I saw my little one in the delivery room. I saw the world in his eyes.

There were sleepless nights, endless crying and hungry hours. I saw busy tiring days ahead but all I knew was if it is for him, then I am down and ready for anything.

I married the love of my life and he took care of us in any way that he could. However, my love for my son is out of this world. It knows no law and no pity. It is so powerful that it could crush anything that comes its way.

Since my son came, I stopped living in time and I learned to live in the moment.

Love is just a word until somebody comes along and gives it meaning.

29
$ 0.03
$ 0.01 from @Telesfor
$ 0.01 from @jwolf
$ 0.01 from @Greebajj
Sponsors of bbhoho44
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbhoho44
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Simarj! Have a great day ahead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting article mother love is true love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely! Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mother's love is incomparable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesss. I couldnt agree more Joshua!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother love is unmachesed. Lovw with gebuine and sucrifice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesss. A mother's love could kill! Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you sir. I always love my mother so when I saw your article and read it, it moved my heart. I don't know but mothers really do intend their care and love for their children. And that's what true love is. From the moment we are in their wombs, 9 months of carrying us, sleepless nights of carefully paying attention to us, standing by our sides until we grow up and even when we have our family they still offer to cook food for you. They are loving us unconditionally and finally I realized "mothers" are truly a wonderful creation of god. They are the first girl or woman that loves us and always will. Your girlfriend or wife might left you but she never does. And if the whole world thinks you are a fool, mothers will continue to believe us. That was mother is, not being a mother is. It is different.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I agree with you 💯❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes i agree with u the true and real love u can only found to our mother.they are the only one who can give us the unconditional love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stay safe mars!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is so beautiful when it's genuine. Genuine love comes with sacrifice and selflessness. Great one, dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Greatness! 😅🤪 Stay safeeee!

$ 0.00
3 years ago