2gether: The Series

3 86
Avatar for bbhoho44
3 years ago

Do we only talk about American Movies? How about we start to appreciate Thailand's famous BL Series?

BL (Boys' Love) or Gay Series are type of movie series that are really popular in Thailand.

I never got to appreciate their Gay Series not until I started to watch one.

The first Series that I watched would be one of the most talked about series which is 2gether: The Series. You can watch this in Youtube for free and it only has 13 episodes!

Tine, one of the main characters, always had fail relationships with girls. Until one day, he had a Gay admirer named Green that was obsessed with him. That is where it all started. He did a lot of things to hurt Green by making him jealous but the latter would still not stop bothering him.

Tine's friends convinced him to make Green jealous by being in a fake relationship with the University's heartthrob, Sarawat.

He asked Sarawat to be his fake boyfriend which failed the first time. He made a lot of efforts to convince him which then became successful. Green stopped bothering them but they still continued with the fake relationship until Tine developed some feelings for Sarawat.

A lot of twists happened in 13 episodes and Tine found out that since the beginning Sarawat already had his eyes on him and fate just brought them together.

I love this movie series! It took me weeks to get over it! I definitely would recommend this.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of bbhoho44
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I need to watch the MOVIE!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nice movie and I'm related in this movie cause my partner is a lesbian to hahhahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh reallyyyy hahaha nice! I never thought that I would like these kinds of movies hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago