These Sweet Duo!

2 11
Avatar for bbghitte
2 years ago

These lovely duo

My favorite company

My picnic, lunch, walking, playing buddies

They love and care for me so much

That when I don't feel well earlier

They kept asking how I am

Jac even put vicks on my forehead

Trying to ease the dizziness almost the whole day

Yuri peeled a ponkan for me too

They are the sweetest duo

And I love them so.

...^•°...

Tonight, my dizziness fade away

That means time to play

They scattered all their toys

Which caused a loud noise

They pretended to cook something special

Filled with fruits and vegetables

They said it will make me strong

My soft heart just melted

Who would not be touched

With their super sweet gesture right?

...^•°...

Now they are asleep

Sleeping soundly beside me

Now, I am worried

They might again wake up early

When I said early, it's 4 a.m.

And they do not want to go back to sleep anymore

Even if you'll tell them it's still dark outside

They want to play instead.

...^•°...

These sweet duo

I love them so

There is no dull moment with them

There is chaos, yes!

But more of fun!

We learn from each other everyday

Specially when Jac learned to say sorry

Everytime he do something wrong

He would immediately say sorry Wawa (that's what he call his Ate Yuri)

Or spill his water, he would say sorry Mommy (he calls me mommy not tita)

It's so easy for him to say sorry and we adults could hardly say that

When Yuri did something wrong

She would hug me tight and say sorry with matching crying🙂

How can you get old with these duo?

They make me feel younger each day

They made each day special.

...^•°...

Thank you for reading and God bless us all.

Keep smiling. Keep inspiring.

All images are mine.
#originalcontent
#bbghitte

2
$ 2.27
$ 2.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Theblackdoll
Sponsors of bbghitte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbghitte
2 years ago

Comments

This is so precious, loved reading it sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago